nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:01 AM 121874066 PUBLIC_DAILY_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:02 AM 125632112 PUBLIC_DAILY_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:01 AM 122624337 PUBLIC_DAILY_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:01 AM 129384864 PUBLIC_DAILY_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:01 AM 131517887 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:02 AM 119588267 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:02 AM 134503053 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:02 AM 126556410 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:02 AM 132664611 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:02 AM 128975285 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:01 AM 136453682 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210701.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:01 AM 137501577 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210801.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:01 AM 132589761 PUBLIC_DAILY_20210901.zip