nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/GSH/Benchmark_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, January 1, 2021 1:02 AM 894013 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20201201.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 875501 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210101.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:03 AM 831327 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210201.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:04 AM 907560 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210301.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:03 AM 830280 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210401.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:03 AM 935819 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210501.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:04 AM 948904 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210601.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 934844 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210701.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 949399 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210801.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:02 AM 957458 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20210901.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:02 AM 964842 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20211001.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 1:02 AM 978073 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20211101.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:02 AM 1023710 PUBLIC_WALLUMBILLABENCHMARKPRICE_20211201.zip