nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/GSH/GSH_Participants/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:03 AM 16277 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210501.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:04 AM 33295 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210601.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 16746 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210701.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 11138 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210801.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:02 AM 5561 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20210901.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:02 AM 16453 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211001.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 1:02 AM 11107 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211101.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:02 AM 22457 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20211201.zip
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 1:02 AM 22864 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220101.zip
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 1:02 AM 5732 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220201.zip
Friday, April 1, 2022 1:03 AM 11316 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220301.zip
Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:05 AM 28928 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220401.zip
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 1:02 AM 11527 PUBLIC_REGISTEREDPARTICIPANTS_20220501.zip