nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:01 AM 54430 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:02 AM 55960 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:01 AM 54173 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:01 AM 55585 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:01 AM 55872 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:02 AM 50379 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:02 AM 55926 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:02 AM 54391 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:02 AM 56621 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:02 AM 55139 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:01 AM 56967 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210701.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:01 AM 56732 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210801.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:01 AM 54544 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20210901.zip