nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:32 PM 1122563 _ZA01492
Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:31 PM 0 NEW TEXT DOCUMENT.TXT
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:02 AM 1679353 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:02 AM 1751435 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:03 AM 1724669 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:01 AM 1835129 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210701.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:01 AM 1856413 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210801.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:01 AM 1750670 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20210901.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 1:01 AM 1830849 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20211001.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:01 AM 1812295 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20211101.zip
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 1:01 AM 1710220 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20211201.zip
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 1:01 AM 1644220 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20220101.zip
Friday, April 1, 2022 1:01 AM 1312737 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20220201.zip
Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:03 AM 1415900 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20220301.zip
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 1:01 AM 1355293 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20220401.zip