nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Intermittent_DS/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:05 AM 266187579 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 280479347 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 265426563 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:04 AM 300501497 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:04 AM 339369708 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:05 AM 332323337 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:05 AM 381477230 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:04 AM 293637880 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:05 AM 302809596 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 307681798 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 337892113 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210701.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:03 AM 374481519 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210801.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:03 AM 391720229 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20210901.zip