nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:05 AM 47698052 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 51591241 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 52519140 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:04 AM 53665504 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:04 AM 48742134 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:05 AM 43363915 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:05 AM 48267249 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:02 AM 48636246 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:02 AM 57124171 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 60430968 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:01 AM 65408995 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210701.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:01 AM 64029476 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210801.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:01 AM 71823410 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20210901.zip