nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Next_Day_PreDispatch/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, November 2, 2020 1:03 AM 279840078 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200902.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1:02 AM 291459864 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20201002.zip
Saturday, January 2, 2021 1:02 AM 289212527 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20201102.zip
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:02 AM 302039342 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20201202.zip
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 1:02 AM 298966779 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210102.zip
Friday, April 2, 2021 1:04 AM 273849731 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210202.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:04 AM 307622894 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210302.zip
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 1:02 AM 298492458 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210402.zip
Friday, July 2, 2021 1:02 AM 316174808 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210502.zip
Monday, August 2, 2021 1:02 AM 301789224 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210602.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 1:03 AM 324237826 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210702.zip
Saturday, October 2, 2021 1:01 AM 331955877 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210802.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 1:01 AM 326826795 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20210902.zip