nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:05 AM 74062 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 76473 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 73781 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:04 AM 72651 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:04 AM 73003 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:05 AM 65776 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:05 AM 73308 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:04 AM 73238 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:05 AM 76208 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 74404 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 76864 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210701.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:03 AM 75846 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210801.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:03 AM 72939 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20210901.zip