nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Operational_Demand/FORECAST_HH/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:05 AM 7279012 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201018.zip
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:03 AM 7316532 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201025.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:02 AM 7338288 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201101.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:02 AM 7364980 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201108.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:03 AM 7385611 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201115.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:02 AM 7442994 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201122.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:02 AM 7253983 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201129.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:03 AM 7378143 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201206.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:02 AM 7366577 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201213.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1:02 AM 7344660 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201220.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1:03 AM 7281452 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20201227.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:02 AM 7397605 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210103.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:02 AM 7367854 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210110.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:03 AM 7465058 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210117.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:03 AM 7369541 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210124.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:02 AM 7359128 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210131.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:03 AM 7387859 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210207.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:02 AM 7361337 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210214.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 8:05 AM 7289074 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210221.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:03 AM 7319815 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210228.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:03 AM 7304755 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210307.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:03 AM 7280594 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210314.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:03 AM 7323390 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210321.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:03 AM 7314614 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210328.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:03 AM 7345751 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210404.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:03 AM 7366953 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210411.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:05 AM 7374820 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210418.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:03 AM 7377520 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210425.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:02 AM 7444792 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210502.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:06 AM 7325868 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210509.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:06 AM 7469329 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210516.zip
Sunday, June 6, 2021 1:03 AM 7482845 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210523.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 1:02 AM 7525364 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210530.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:32 AM 7530924 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210606.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:32 AM 7498994 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210613.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:02 AM 7488760 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210620.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 1:02 AM 7486308 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210627.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 1:02 AM 7518673 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210704.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 1:02 AM 7516562 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210711.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 7549507 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210718.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:02 AM 7521972 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210725.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:01 AM 7492493 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210801.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 1:01 AM 7476006 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210808.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:02 AM 7484444 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210815.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:01 AM 7465739 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210822.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:02 AM 7416523 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210829.zip
Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:02 AM 7444239 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210905.zip
Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:02 AM 7455567 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210912.zip
Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:01 AM 7400927 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210919.zip
Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:01 AM 7364140 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20210926.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:16 AM 7380864 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20211003.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 1:02 AM 7367832 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20211010.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:02 AM 7332972 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20211017.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:02 AM 7376440 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20211024.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:02 AM 7330322 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20211031.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:02 AM 7337539 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20211107.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:02 AM 7306668 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20211114.zip