nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/PDPASA/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, November 5, 2020 1:01 AM 13397642 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201022.zip
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1:01 AM 13544845 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201029.zip
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1:01 AM 13852475 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201105.zip
Thursday, November 26, 2020 1:02 AM 13717105 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201112.zip
Thursday, December 3, 2020 1:02 AM 13724848 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201119.zip
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1:01 AM 13780704 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201126.zip
Thursday, December 17, 2020 1:01 AM 15020505 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201203.zip
Thursday, December 24, 2020 1:01 AM 27556893 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201210.zip
Thursday, December 31, 2020 1:01 AM 27112230 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201217.zip
Thursday, January 7, 2021 1:01 AM 27026130 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201224.zip
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1:02 AM 27197135 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20201231.zip
Thursday, January 21, 2021 1:01 AM 26687324 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210107.zip
Thursday, January 28, 2021 1:02 AM 27854637 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210114.zip
Thursday, February 4, 2021 1:02 AM 27789847 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210121.zip
Thursday, February 11, 2021 1:02 AM 27190520 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210128.zip
Thursday, February 18, 2021 1:01 AM 27403706 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210204.zip
Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:02 AM 27590471 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210211.zip
Thursday, March 4, 2021 1:02 AM 28032470 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210218.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 1:23 PM 28323791 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210225.zip
Thursday, March 18, 2021 1:02 AM 27262392 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210304.zip
Thursday, March 25, 2021 1:01 AM 26970757 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210311.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:05 AM 26440439 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210318.zip
Thursday, April 8, 2021 1:02 AM 26926561 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210325.zip
Thursday, April 15, 2021 1:02 AM 26177765 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210401.zip
Thursday, April 22, 2021 1:02 AM 27589969 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210408.zip
Thursday, April 29, 2021 1:02 AM 25567292 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210415.zip
Thursday, May 6, 2021 1:02 AM 25460706 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210422.zip
Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:02 AM 26138179 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210429.zip
Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:01 AM 26324179 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210506.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:07 AM 27459830 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210513.zip
Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:02 AM 28222027 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210520.zip
Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:01 AM 25766505 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210527.zip
Thursday, June 17, 2021 1:01 AM 25326652 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210603.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:32 AM 24451229 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210610.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:05 AM 25407745 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210617.zip
Thursday, July 8, 2021 1:01 AM 25153537 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210624.zip
Thursday, July 15, 2021 1:01 AM 25328371 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210701.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 1:01 AM 26972230 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210708.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:01 AM 26941102 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210715.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 1:01 AM 27796653 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210722.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 1:01 AM 26725495 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210729.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:01 AM 26816167 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210805.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 1:01 AM 26211259 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210812.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 1:03 AM 25936186 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210819.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:01 AM 25434257 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210826.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:01 AM 25801381 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210902.zip
Thursday, September 23, 2021 1:01 AM 26232949 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210909.zip
Thursday, September 30, 2021 1:01 AM 28132529 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210916.zip
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1:01 AM 26270771 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210923.zip
Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:01 AM 27108327 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20210930.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:16 AM 26353704 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20211007.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:01 AM 26774345 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20211014.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 1:01 AM 27185839 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20211021.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:01 AM 27698137 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20211028.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:01 AM 26155292 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20211104.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 1:01 AM 26682367 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20211111.zip