nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/ROOFTOP_PV/FORECAST/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 6592657 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210513.zip
Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:02 AM 6516795 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210520.zip
Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:01 AM 6453791 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210527.zip
Thursday, June 17, 2021 1:01 AM 6403706 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210603.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:34 AM 6348738 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210610.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:05 AM 6314956 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210617.zip
Thursday, July 8, 2021 1:01 AM 6347624 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210624.zip
Saturday, July 17, 2021 2:18 AM 6371958 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210701.zip
Thursday, July 22, 2021 1:01 AM 6411679 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210708.zip
Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:01 AM 6494534 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210715.zip
Thursday, August 5, 2021 1:01 AM 6582479 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210722.zip
Thursday, August 12, 2021 1:01 AM 6656021 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210729.zip
Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:01 AM 6773517 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210805.zip
Thursday, August 26, 2021 1:01 AM 6871242 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210812.zip
Thursday, September 2, 2021 1:03 AM 6975887 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210819.zip
Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:01 AM 7072377 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210826.zip
Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:01 AM 7276952 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210902.zip
Thursday, September 23, 2021 1:01 AM 7393768 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210909.zip
Thursday, September 30, 2021 1:01 AM 7494614 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210916.zip
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1:01 AM 7599054 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210923.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:17 AM 7722066 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20210930.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:17 AM 7844981 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211007.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:01 AM 7938149 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211014.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 1:01 AM 8021465 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211021.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:01 AM 8146680 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211028.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:01 AM 8251195 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211104.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 1:01 AM 8311965 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211111.zip
Thursday, December 2, 2021 1:02 AM 8358299 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211118.zip
Thursday, December 9, 2021 1:01 AM 8512175 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211125.zip
Thursday, December 16, 2021 1:02 AM 8596612 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211202.zip
Thursday, December 23, 2021 1:02 AM 8637978 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211209.zip
Thursday, December 30, 2021 1:02 AM 8643649 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211216.zip
Thursday, January 6, 2022 1:01 AM 8683817 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211223.zip
Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:01 AM 8589996 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20211230.zip
Thursday, January 20, 2022 1:01 AM 8493409 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220106.zip
Thursday, January 27, 2022 1:01 AM 8460418 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220113.zip
Thursday, February 3, 2022 1:01 AM 8378237 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220120.zip
Thursday, February 10, 2022 1:01 AM 8307960 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220127.zip
Thursday, February 17, 2022 1:01 AM 8261654 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220203.zip
Thursday, February 24, 2022 1:01 AM 8165514 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220210.zip
Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:39 AM 8064335 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220217.zip
Thursday, March 10, 2022 8:43 AM 7864721 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220224.zip
Thursday, March 17, 2022 1:01 AM 7781153 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220303.zip
Thursday, March 24, 2022 1:01 AM 7683690 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220310.zip
Thursday, March 31, 2022 1:01 AM 7602122 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220317.zip
Thursday, April 7, 2022 1:01 AM 7421120 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220324.zip
Thursday, April 14, 2022 1:01 AM 7264721 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220331.zip
Thursday, April 21, 2022 1:01 AM 7179967 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220407.zip
Thursday, April 28, 2022 1:01 AM 7061086 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220414.zip
Thursday, May 5, 2022 1:01 AM 6880221 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220421.zip
Thursday, May 12, 2022 1:01 AM 6817216 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220428.zip
Thursday, May 19, 2022 1:01 AM 6689667 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220505.zip
Thursday, May 26, 2022 1:01 AM 6575194 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220512.zip
Thursday, June 2, 2022 1:02 AM 6495922 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220519.zip
Thursday, June 9, 2022 1:01 AM 6434296 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220526.zip
Thursday, June 16, 2022 1:02 AM 6400609 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220602.zip
Thursday, June 23, 2022 1:01 AM 6361995 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220609.zip
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1:01 AM 6361197 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20220616.zip