nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Short_Term_PASA_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:03 AM 95687913 PUBLIC_STPASA_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:04 AM 108326759 PUBLIC_STPASA_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:01 AM 108387822 PUBLIC_STPASA_20201101.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:04 AM 268047513 PUBLIC_STPASA_20201201.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:04 AM 340080860 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210101.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:05 AM 315384532 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210201.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:05 AM 348497846 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210301.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:03 AM 329288859 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210401.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:06 AM 339572477 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210501.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:06 AM 313610617 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210601.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:03 AM 347205945 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210701.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:03 AM 330804767 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210801.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:03 AM 325474532 PUBLIC_STPASA_20210901.zip