nemweb.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Trading_Cumulative_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:03 AM 238035 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201018_20201024.zip
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:03 AM 239218 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201025_20201031.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:03 AM 240027 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201101_20201107.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:03 AM 239344 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201108_20201114.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:03 AM 241957 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201115_20201121.zip
Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:02 AM 241097 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201122_20201128.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:02 AM 237444 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201129_20201205.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:03 AM 240123 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201206_20201212.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:02 AM 241367 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201213_20201219.zip
Sunday, January 3, 2021 1:02 AM 230486 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201220_20201226.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2021 1:03 AM 227031 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20201227_20210102.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:02 AM 226748 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210103_20210109.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:02 AM 227419 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210110_20210116.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2021 1:03 AM 227998 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210117_20210123.zip
Sunday, February 7, 2021 1:03 AM 229926 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210124_20210130.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:02 AM 227435 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210131_20210206.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:03 AM 227351 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210207_20210213.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2021 1:02 AM 226911 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210214_20210220.zip
Friday, March 26, 2021 1:27 PM 229711 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210221_20210227.zip
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:03 AM 234508 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210228_20210306.zip
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:03 AM 238664 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210307_20210313.zip
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:03 AM 244499 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210314_20210320.zip
Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:03 AM 241126 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210321_20210327.zip
Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:03 AM 237267 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210328_20210403.zip
Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:03 AM 235318 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210404_20210410.zip
Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:03 AM 242093 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210411_20210417.zip
Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:05 AM 244535 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210418_20210424.zip
Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:02 AM 241564 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210425_20210501.zip
Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:02 AM 240711 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210502_20210508.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 235869 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210509_20210515.zip
Monday, May 31, 2021 8:08 AM 241528 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210516_20210522.zip
Sunday, June 6, 2021 1:03 AM 236397 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210523_20210529.zip
Sunday, June 13, 2021 1:02 AM 238756 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210530_20210605.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:34 AM 240479 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210606_20210612.zip
Monday, June 28, 2021 9:34 AM 237917 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210613_20210619.zip
Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:02 AM 247316 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210620_20210626.zip
Sunday, July 11, 2021 1:02 AM 243693 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210627_20210703.zip
Sunday, July 18, 2021 1:02 AM 241518 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210704_20210710.zip
Sunday, July 25, 2021 1:02 AM 244646 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210711_20210717.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:06 AM 244439 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210718_20210724.zip
Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:02 AM 239785 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210725_20210731.zip
Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:01 AM 228222 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210801_20210807.zip
Sunday, August 22, 2021 1:01 AM 228766 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210808_20210814.zip
Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:02 AM 243730 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210815_20210821.zip
Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:01 AM 241011 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210822_20210828.zip
Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:02 AM 238880 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210829_20210904.zip
Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:02 AM 241953 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210905_20210911.zip
Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:01 AM 241545 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210912_20210918.zip
Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:01 AM 244275 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210919_20210925.zip
Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:01 AM 591204 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20210926_20211002.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:17 AM 1463879 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20211003_20211009.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 1:02 AM 1454551 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20211010_20211016.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:02 AM 1438901 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20211017_20211023.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:02 AM 1454563 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20211024_20211030.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:02 AM 1444489 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20211031_20211106.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:02 AM 1469098 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20211107_20211113.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:02 AM 1469330 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20211114_20211120.zip