nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Adjusted_Prices_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 1, 2017 1:02 AM 31284 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:01 AM 31359 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:05 AM 8596 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:02 AM 98624 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:02 AM 62043 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:02 AM 173806 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:02 AM 217869 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:08 AM 81781 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1:00 AM 30093 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00 AM 50920 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:01 AM 71401 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180801.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:01 AM 284461 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20180901.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:01 AM 133677 PUBLIC_PRICE_REVISION_DISPATCH_20181001.zip