nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Bidmove_Complete/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, August 2, 2019 1:01 AM 121595078 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20190602.zip
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:01 AM 129701410 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20190702.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 1:01 AM 130945369 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20190802.zip
Saturday, November 2, 2019 1:01 AM 127497268 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20190902.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 1:02 AM 131584971 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20191002.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 1:02 AM 129984311 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20191102.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:02 AM 131306469 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20191202.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 1:01 AM 127741749 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20200102.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:01 AM 122703543 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20200202.zip
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1:01 AM 135515923 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20200302.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1:01 AM 132735095 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20200402.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:08 AM 138097748 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20200502.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:02 AM 135217686 PUBLIC_BIDMOVE_COMPLETE_20200602.zip