nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:04 AM 81967158 PUBLIC_DAILY_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:08 AM 85114940 PUBLIC_DAILY_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:02 AM 92865333 PUBLIC_DAILY_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:01 AM 83780725 PUBLIC_DAILY_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:01 AM 93676092 PUBLIC_DAILY_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:01 AM 95834957 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:03 AM 91152716 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:27 AM 103866794 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:02 AM 144795539 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:06 AM 161518354 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1:25 AM 118560770 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:01 AM 135123025 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:03 AM 134814068 PUBLIC_DAILY_20180801.zip