nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_PRICE_VOLUME/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:03 AM 47266 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210501.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:04 AM 52632 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210601.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 51470 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210701.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 50752 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210801.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:02 AM 47977 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20210901.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:02 AM 50242 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20211001.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 1:02 AM 48897 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20211101.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:02 AM 50215 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20211201.zip
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 1:02 AM 51719 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20220101.zip
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 1:02 AM 46104 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20220201.zip
Friday, April 1, 2022 1:02 AM 50236 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20220301.zip
Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:05 AM 49012 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20220401.zip
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 1:02 AM 54660 PUBLIC_AUCTIONPRICEVOLUME_20220501.zip