nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:50 AM 228387 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20200901.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 237344 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201001.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:03 AM 229708 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201101.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:02 AM 235923 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20201201.zip
Monday, February 1, 2021 1:02 AM 236639 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210101.zip
Monday, March 1, 2021 1:02 AM 211971 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210201.zip
Thursday, April 1, 2021 1:04 AM 234718 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210301.zip
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:03 AM 221781 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210401.zip
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:03 AM 229077 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210501.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:04 AM 221254 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210601.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 235655 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210701.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 228862 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210801.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:02 AM 221516 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20210901.zip