nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/GSH/GSH_Daily_Trans_Summary/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:03 AM 16127 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210501.zip
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:04 AM 20133 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210601.zip
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 AM 21346 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210701.zip
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:02 AM 21081 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210801.zip
Friday, October 1, 2021 1:02 AM 17461 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20210901.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:02 AM 19245 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211001.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 1:02 AM 19689 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211101.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:02 AM 21037 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211201.zip
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 1:02 AM 19150 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220101.zip
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 1:02 AM 19129 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220201.zip
Friday, April 1, 2022 1:03 AM 20847 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220301.zip
Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:05 AM 19480 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220401.zip
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 1:02 AM 19714 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220501.zip