nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:04 AM 55946 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181001.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:01 AM 54052 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181101.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 1:00 AM 55821 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20181201.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:02 AM 56540 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:01 AM 50607 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190201.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1:10 AM 55849 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190301.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:01 AM 54016 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:01 AM 56599 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:01 AM 54952 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:02 AM 56845 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:01 AM 56716 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:01 AM 54539 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:03 AM 55942 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20191001.zip