nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/HistDemand/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:01 AM 54179 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20170401.zip
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:04 AM 56344 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20170501.zip
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:03 AM 55100 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20170601.zip
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:02 AM 56760 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20170701.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:04 AM 56619 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:09 AM 54369 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:03 AM 55718 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:02 AM 54070 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:02 AM 55900 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:01 AM 56349 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:03 AM 50685 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:29 AM 55842 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:02 AM 54234 PUBLIC_HISTDEMAND_20180401.zip