nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/MTPASA_RegionAvailability/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, March 1, 2019 1:02 AM 4020822 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:01 AM 3515795 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190201.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1:10 AM 3794893 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190301.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:01 AM 3894862 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:01 AM 3961441 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:01 AM 3863819 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:02 AM 4010899 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:01 AM 4052057 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:01 AM 3862011 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:03 AM 4028617 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20191001.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:26 PM 3854592 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:01 AM 3849543 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20191201.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:03 AM 4041088 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200101.zip