nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/MTPASA_RegionAvailability/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:26 PM 3854592 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:01 AM 3849543 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20191201.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:03 AM 4041088 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:01 AM 3718333 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200201.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:48 AM 3826767 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:01 AM 3860409 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:01 AM 3966547 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:01 AM 4247044 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:02 AM 4497676 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200701.zip
Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:50 AM 4364373 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200801.zip
Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:04 AM 5798610 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20200901.zip
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:03 AM 5883450 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20201001.zip
Friday, January 1, 2021 1:03 AM 5448284 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20201101.zip