nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/MTPASA_RegionAvailability/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 1:04 AM 980856 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20161201.zip
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:05 AM 917548 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170101.zip
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:04 AM 823540 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170201.zip
Monday, May 1, 2017 1:06 AM 921062 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170301.zip
Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:05 AM 861066 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170401.zip
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:04 AM 937936 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170501.zip
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:07 AM 912621 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170601.zip
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:04 AM 922390 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170701.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:04 AM 944520 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:09 AM 910298 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:03 AM 916728 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:02 AM 912466 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:02 AM 900375 PUBLIC_MTPASAREGIONAVAILABILITY_20171201.zip