nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Network/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, June 1, 2018 1:05 AM 30455106 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180518.zip
Friday, June 8, 2018 1:01 AM 29784461 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180525.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 1:01 AM 28328149 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180601.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 1:01 AM 27935557 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180608.zip
Friday, June 29, 2018 1:01 AM 27732205 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180615.zip
Friday, July 6, 2018 1:01 AM 28262164 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180622.zip
Friday, July 13, 2018 1:01 AM 28157622 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180629.zip
Friday, July 20, 2018 1:03 AM 28284524 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180706.zip
Friday, July 27, 2018 1:04 AM 27614876 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180713.zip
Friday, August 3, 2018 1:08 AM 28168176 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180720.zip
Friday, August 10, 2018 1:03 AM 27923931 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180727.zip
Friday, August 17, 2018 1:11 AM 28190350 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180803.zip
Friday, August 24, 2018 1:07 AM 26323622 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180810.zip
Friday, August 31, 2018 1:09 AM 27118412 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180817.zip
Friday, September 7, 2018 1:09 AM 27843346 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180824.zip
Friday, September 14, 2018 1:01 AM 28161075 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180831.zip
Friday, September 21, 2018 1:01 AM 28077872 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180907.zip
Friday, September 28, 2018 1:05 AM 29278424 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180914.zip
Friday, October 5, 2018 1:01 AM 29787223 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180921.zip
Friday, October 12, 2018 1:00 AM 28310170 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180928.zip
Friday, October 19, 2018 1:01 AM 28221121 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181005.zip
Friday, October 26, 2018 1:01 AM 30335044 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181012.zip
Friday, November 2, 2018 1:01 AM 30255471 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181019.zip
Friday, November 9, 2018 1:01 AM 29087095 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181026.zip
Friday, November 16, 2018 1:07 AM 28243173 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181102.zip
Friday, November 23, 2018 1:01 AM 27393306 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181109.zip
Friday, November 30, 2018 1:01 AM 27459492 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181116.zip
Friday, December 7, 2018 1:08 AM 27366091 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181123.zip
Friday, December 14, 2018 1:01 AM 26116615 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181130.zip
Friday, December 21, 2018 1:02 AM 24768961 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181207.zip
Friday, December 28, 2018 1:06 AM 24133323 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181214.zip
Friday, January 4, 2019 1:02 AM 22418464 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181221.zip
Friday, January 11, 2019 1:05 AM 18809843 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20181228.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 1:08 AM 19625029 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190104.zip
Friday, January 25, 2019 1:08 AM 22659600 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190111.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 1:44 AM 23503657 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190118.zip
Friday, February 8, 2019 1:08 AM 22905928 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190125.zip
Friday, February 15, 2019 1:15 AM 24042188 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190201.zip
Friday, February 22, 2019 1:18 AM 25552928 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190208.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:02 AM 27133153 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190215.zip
Friday, March 8, 2019 1:01 AM 28611231 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190222.zip
Friday, March 15, 2019 1:02 AM 30032060 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190301.zip
Friday, March 22, 2019 1:02 AM 31022594 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190308.zip
Friday, March 29, 2019 1:01 AM 30764130 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190315.zip
Friday, April 5, 2019 1:01 AM 30164295 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190322.zip
Friday, April 12, 2019 1:01 AM 29870428 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190329.zip
Friday, April 19, 2019 1:01 AM 30120450 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190405.zip
Friday, April 26, 2019 1:01 AM 30029085 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190412.zip
Friday, May 3, 2019 1:02 AM 26755144 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190419.zip
Friday, May 10, 2019 1:01 AM 25359483 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190426.zip
Friday, May 17, 2019 1:01 AM 29906308 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190503.zip
Friday, May 24, 2019 1:01 AM 31044502 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190510.zip
Friday, May 31, 2019 1:01 AM 31637128 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190517.zip
Friday, June 7, 2019 1:01 AM 32242561 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190524.zip
Friday, June 14, 2019 1:02 AM 31926701 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190531.zip
Friday, June 21, 2019 1:02 AM 31883236 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190607.zip