nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Network/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, March 31, 2017 1:02 AM 33877814 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170317.zip
Friday, April 7, 2017 1:02 AM 33303526 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170324.zip
Friday, April 14, 2017 1:03 AM 32828972 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170331.zip
Friday, April 21, 2017 1:02 AM 31856755 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170407.zip
Friday, April 28, 2017 1:03 AM 29512952 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170414.zip
Friday, May 5, 2017 1:02 AM 26449140 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170421.zip
Friday, May 12, 2017 1:02 AM 27514136 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170428.zip
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:02 AM 29562826 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170505.zip
Friday, May 26, 2017 1:01 AM 30694579 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170512.zip
Friday, June 2, 2017 1:01 AM 30471997 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170519.zip
Friday, June 9, 2017 1:02 AM 30540109 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170526.zip
Friday, June 16, 2017 1:04 AM 30229152 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170602.zip
Friday, June 23, 2017 1:08 AM 30734520 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170609.zip
Friday, June 30, 2017 1:02 AM 28805350 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170616.zip
Friday, July 7, 2017 1:03 AM 29131958 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170623.zip
Friday, July 14, 2017 1:08 AM 29415248 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170630.zip
Friday, July 21, 2017 1:02 AM 29139340 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170707.zip
Friday, July 28, 2017 1:02 AM 28591748 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170714.zip
Friday, August 4, 2017 1:03 AM 29568371 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170721.zip
Friday, August 11, 2017 1:02 AM 30486340 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170728.zip
Friday, August 18, 2017 1:02 AM 31970805 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170804.zip
Friday, August 25, 2017 1:02 AM 31450527 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170811.zip
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:04 AM 32554809 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170818.zip
Friday, September 8, 2017 1:01 AM 32368782 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170825.zip
Friday, September 15, 2017 1:02 AM 31870376 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170901.zip
Friday, September 22, 2017 1:02 AM 31887534 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170908.zip
Friday, September 29, 2017 1:01 AM 33787955 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170915.zip
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:01 AM 34059467 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170922.zip
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:09 AM 33002373 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20170929.zip
Friday, October 20, 2017 1:02 AM 35064308 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171006.zip
Friday, October 27, 2017 1:02 AM 36498814 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171013.zip
Friday, November 3, 2017 1:09 AM 36440452 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171020.zip
Friday, November 10, 2017 1:09 AM 35380969 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171027.zip
Friday, November 17, 2017 1:01 AM 32933531 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171103.zip
Friday, November 24, 2017 1:01 AM 32035549 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171110.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:10 AM 31582485 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171117.zip
Friday, December 8, 2017 1:01 AM 31083173 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171124.zip
Friday, December 15, 2017 1:02 AM 30275459 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171201.zip
Friday, December 22, 2017 1:01 AM 30845942 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171208.zip
Friday, December 29, 2017 1:01 AM 30970478 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171215.zip
Friday, January 5, 2018 1:01 AM 28666742 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171222.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:53 PM 22 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20171229.zip
Friday, January 19, 2018 1:01 AM 25459545 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180105.zip
Friday, January 26, 2018 1:01 AM 27925228 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180112.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 1:01 AM 29515324 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180119.zip
Friday, February 9, 2018 1:01 AM 28254502 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180126.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 1:01 AM 28845773 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180202.zip
Friday, February 23, 2018 1:01 AM 30616120 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180209.zip
Friday, March 2, 2018 1:01 AM 32102381 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180216.zip
Friday, March 9, 2018 1:01 AM 32641340 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180223.zip
Friday, March 16, 2018 1:01 AM 33153679 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180302.zip
Friday, March 23, 2018 1:01 AM 34069397 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180309.zip
Friday, March 30, 2018 1:01 AM 32621142 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180316.zip
Friday, April 6, 2018 1:01 AM 32021916 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180323.zip
Friday, April 13, 2018 1:01 AM 29816703 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180330.zip
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:21 AM 28582085 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20180406.zip