nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Network/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, July 12, 2019 1:01 AM 35525396 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190628.zip
Friday, July 19, 2019 1:00 AM 34959284 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190705.zip
Friday, July 26, 2019 1:01 AM 33898278 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190712.zip
Friday, August 2, 2019 1:01 AM 33857762 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190719.zip
Friday, August 9, 2019 1:01 AM 33757183 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190726.zip
Friday, August 16, 2019 1:01 AM 35318056 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190802.zip
Friday, August 23, 2019 1:01 AM 34939754 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190809.zip
Friday, August 30, 2019 1:01 AM 35328983 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190816.zip
Friday, September 6, 2019 1:01 AM 35752457 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190823.zip
Friday, September 13, 2019 1:01 AM 36761958 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190830.zip
Friday, September 20, 2019 1:01 AM 37292223 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190906.zip
Friday, September 27, 2019 1:01 AM 33919435 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190913.zip
Friday, October 4, 2019 1:01 AM 39268366 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190920.zip
Friday, October 11, 2019 1:01 AM 40775586 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20190927.zip
Friday, October 18, 2019 1:01 AM 40770601 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191004.zip
Friday, October 25, 2019 1:01 AM 41078549 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191011.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:01 AM 41707461 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191018.zip
Friday, November 8, 2019 1:01 AM 42011379 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191025.zip
Friday, November 15, 2019 1:01 AM 41586693 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191101.zip
Friday, November 22, 2019 1:01 AM 40285305 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191108.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 1:01 AM 39225006 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191115.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 1:01 AM 38951041 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191122.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 1:01 AM 36981747 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191129.zip
Friday, December 20, 2019 1:01 AM 32831945 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191206.zip
Friday, December 27, 2019 1:02 AM 31436437 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191213.zip
Friday, January 3, 2020 1:01 AM 29267032 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191220.zip
Friday, January 10, 2020 1:00 AM 25364723 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20191227.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 1:00 AM 26444313 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200103.zip
Friday, January 24, 2020 1:01 AM 29575957 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200110.zip
Friday, January 31, 2020 1:01 AM 32145699 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200117.zip
Friday, February 7, 2020 1:01 AM 33539320 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200124.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 1:01 AM 33574097 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200131.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 1:01 AM 36126704 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200207.zip
Friday, February 28, 2020 1:01 AM 38121371 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200214.zip
Friday, March 6, 2020 1:01 AM 38671001 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200221.zip
Friday, March 13, 2020 1:01 AM 40210766 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200228.zip
Friday, March 20, 2020 1:01 AM 41819839 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200306.zip
Friday, March 27, 2020 1:01 AM 42064504 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200313.zip
Friday, April 3, 2020 1:01 AM 44209552 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200320.zip
Friday, April 10, 2020 1:01 AM 44686056 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200327.zip
Friday, April 17, 2020 1:01 AM 44102040 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200403.zip
Friday, April 24, 2020 1:01 AM 42344322 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200410.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:48 AM 40934250 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200417.zip
Friday, May 8, 2020 1:01 AM 43175693 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200424.zip
Friday, May 15, 2020 1:01 AM 43647322 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200501.zip
Friday, May 22, 2020 1:01 AM 43455476 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200508.zip
Friday, May 29, 2020 1:01 AM 42982503 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200515.zip
Friday, June 5, 2020 1:01 AM 43578594 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200522.zip
Friday, June 12, 2020 1:01 AM 43238350 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200529.zip
Friday, June 19, 2020 1:01 AM 42983669 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200605.zip
Friday, June 26, 2020 1:01 AM 42596579 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200612.zip
Friday, July 3, 2020 1:01 AM 44725553 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200619.zip
Friday, July 10, 2020 1:02 AM 44089538 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200626.zip
Friday, July 17, 2020 1:01 AM 44400433 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200703.zip
Friday, July 24, 2020 1:01 AM 43604082 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200710.zip
Friday, July 31, 2020 1:01 AM 45183576 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200717.zip
Friday, August 7, 2020 1:01 AM 47129857 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20200724.zip