nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_Actual_Gen/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:32 PM 1122563 _ZA01492
Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:31 PM 0 NEW TEXT DOCUMENT.TXT
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1600352 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190201.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1:10 AM 1720203 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190301.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1693969 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1745690 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1684892 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:02 AM 1782629 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1844276 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:01 AM 1781050 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:03 AM 1821352 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191001.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:26 PM 1817395 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1855160 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20191201.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:01 AM 1855128 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 1680185 NEXT_DAY_ACTUAL_GEN_20200201.zip