nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_Dispatch/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:06 AM 73945936 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20170601.zip
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:02 AM 76472227 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20170701.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:05 AM 78063795 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:10 AM 81147121 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:26 AM 86060775 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:02 AM 79003734 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:02 AM 87859723 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:03 AM 89549116 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:05 AM 82396343 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:30 AM 90899957 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:05 AM 110741304 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:10 AM 117641536 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1:47 AM 93792222 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_DISPATCH_20180601.zip