nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_Intermittent_DS/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:02 AM 32321136 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:01 AM 35829726 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:02 AM 46423047 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:04 AM 51114618 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20191001.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:29 PM 56496565 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:02 AM 83602623 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20191201.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:03 AM 86639768 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 84435621 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200201.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:48 AM 144691377 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:02 AM 205065476 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:02 AM 237751442 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200501.zip
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:02 AM 245074580 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200601.zip
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:03 AM 222728910 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_INTERMITTENT_DS_20200701.zip