nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_Offer_Energy/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, April 1, 2019 1:06 AM 30817000 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190201.zip
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1:13 AM 33241420 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190301.zip
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:03 AM 30774452 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:02 AM 33464044 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:03 AM 33068445 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:02 AM 33619616 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:01 AM 34820671 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:02 AM 34526018 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:04 AM 37995699 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191001.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:29 PM 35105376 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:02 AM 41281616 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20191201.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 42572629 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 39122322 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_ENERGY_20200201.zip