nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_Offer_FCAS/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:07 AM 41488773 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20170401.zip
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:07 AM 37000391 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20170501.zip
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:06 AM 10254428 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20170601.zip
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:03 AM 11634517 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20170701.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:05 AM 11444531 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:12 AM 9794362 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:26 AM 11944631 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:03 AM 44955843 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:03 AM 19628655 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:04 AM 16735659 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:06 AM 16083201 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:37 AM 17307448 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:05 AM 16950503 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_OFFER_FCAS_20180401.zip