nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_PreDispatch/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, September 2, 2019 1:01 AM 331528037 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20190702.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 1:01 AM 325149555 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20190802.zip
Saturday, November 2, 2019 1:01 AM 345546987 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20190902.zip
Monday, December 2, 2019 1:03 AM 363524507 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20191002.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 1:05 AM 418574998 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20191102.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:02 AM 362813839 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20191202.zip
Monday, March 2, 2020 1:02 AM 292148696 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200102.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:01 AM 295636756 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200202.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:50 AM 279473577 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200302.zip
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1:01 AM 265957146 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200402.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:08 AM 282502844 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200502.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:02 AM 269918534 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200602.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:02 AM 281850813 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20200702.zip