nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_PreDispatch/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:02 AM 199649806 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20171002.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:04 AM 179358688 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20171102.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 1:02 AM 204708074 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20171202.zip
Friday, March 2, 2018 1:02 AM 212860521 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180102.zip
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 2:00 AM 221798185 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180302.zip
Saturday, June 2, 2018 1:03 AM 299423784 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180402.zip
Monday, July 2, 2018 1:05 AM 317372331 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180502.zip
Thursday, August 2, 2018 1:48 AM 222351290 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180602.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 2:13 AM 270428238 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180702.zip
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:15 AM 279188246 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180802.zip
Friday, November 2, 2018 1:02 AM 265391141 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20180902.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:09 AM 232362047 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_20181002.zip