nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Next_Day_PreDispatchD/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:11 AM 13445312 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170202.zip
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 1:05 AM 15055008 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170302.zip
Friday, June 2, 2017 1:03 AM 14106041 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170402.zip
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:09 AM 14893976 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170502.zip
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 1:05 AM 14259174 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170602.zip
Saturday, September 2, 2017 1:04 AM 14813281 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170702.zip
Monday, October 2, 2017 1:02 AM 15132252 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170802.zip
Thursday, November 2, 2017 1:05 AM 14607793 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20170902.zip
Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:06 AM 15160071 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20171002.zip
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 1:05 AM 14808681 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20171102.zip
Friday, February 2, 2018 1:03 AM 15611319 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20171202.zip
Friday, March 2, 2018 1:03 AM 15905636 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20180102.zip
Monday, April 2, 2018 1:01 AM 14309232 PUBLIC_NEXT_DAY_PREDISPATCH_D_20180202.zip