nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Operational_Demand/ACTUAL_DAILY/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, July 1, 2019 1:08 AM 76436 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:05 AM 74763 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:03 AM 77519 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:02 AM 77338 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:02 AM 74475 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:04 AM 76768 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20191001.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:30 PM 73941 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20191101.zip
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:03 AM 76619 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20191201.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 76519 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200101.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 71491 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200201.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:50 AM 76498 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200301.zip
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:02 AM 73729 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200401.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:02 AM 76910 PUBLIC_ACTUAL_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_DAILY_20200501.zip