nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Operational_Demand/FORECAST_HH/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:01 AM 7527917 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190526.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:02 AM 7428847 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190602.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:03 AM 7466289 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190609.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:02 AM 7508313 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190616.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 1:02 AM 7451962 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190623.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:23 AM 7429234 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190630.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:23 AM 7420072 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190707.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:02 AM 7464977 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190714.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 1:02 AM 7459525 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190721.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:01 AM 7432595 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190728.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 7488601 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190804.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:02 AM 7478278 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190811.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:03 AM 7442613 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190818.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:30 AM 7421513 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190825.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:30 AM 7383931 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190901.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 7389170 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190908.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:02 AM 7662381 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190915.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 7431611 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190922.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 7337879 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20190929.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 7339811 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191006.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:02 AM 7301307 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191013.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 7345041 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191020.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:02 AM 7349499 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191027.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:02 AM 7344341 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191103.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:03 AM 7390638 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191110.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:04 AM 7408803 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191117.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 6:26 AM 7302551 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191124.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:02 AM 7380233 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191201.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:02 AM 7276386 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191208.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:30 PM 7495618 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191215.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:01 AM 7529524 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191222.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:15 AM 7474787 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20191229.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:16 AM 7432323 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200105.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 1:02 AM 7376683 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200112.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:03 AM 7456724 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200119.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:01 AM 7514711 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200126.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:01 AM 7388757 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200202.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:01 AM 7366400 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200209.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 7376959 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200216.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:39 PM 7362157 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200223.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:02 AM 7294625 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200301.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:01 AM 7318927 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200308.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:01 AM 7317053 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200315.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:41 AM 7266754 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200322.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:41 AM 7295274 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200329.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:01 AM 7315994 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200405.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:02 AM 7328221 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200412.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:50 AM 7360767 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200419.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:01 AM 7390030 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200426.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:17 PM 7400701 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200503.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:01 AM 7434691 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200510.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:02 AM 7451618 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200517.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:02 AM 7477007 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200524.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:02 AM 7464857 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200531.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:01 AM 7472368 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200607.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:01 AM 7482124 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200614.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:01 AM 7478739 PUBLIC_FORECAST_OPERATIONAL_DEMAND_HH_20200621.zip