nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/PDPASA/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, March 30, 2017 1:02 AM 5275084 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170316.zip
Thursday, April 6, 2017 1:02 AM 5369820 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170323.zip
Thursday, April 13, 2017 1:02 AM 5195489 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170330.zip
Thursday, April 20, 2017 1:02 AM 5119864 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170406.zip
Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:01 AM 4985618 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170413.zip
Thursday, May 4, 2017 1:02 AM 5072383 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170420.zip
Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:02 AM 5135056 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170427.zip
Thursday, May 18, 2017 1:02 AM 5135933 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170504.zip
Thursday, May 25, 2017 1:01 AM 5152268 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170511.zip
Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:07 AM 5247836 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170518.zip
Thursday, June 8, 2017 1:02 AM 5318891 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170525.zip
Thursday, June 15, 2017 1:02 AM 5141508 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170601.zip
Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:02 AM 5168214 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170608.zip
Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:05 AM 5116394 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170615.zip
Thursday, July 6, 2017 1:03 AM 5151849 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170622.zip
Thursday, July 13, 2017 1:02 AM 5183130 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170629.zip
Thursday, July 20, 2017 1:04 AM 5179277 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170706.zip
Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:01 AM 5208837 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170713.zip
Thursday, August 3, 2017 1:02 AM 5327917 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170720.zip
Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:02 AM 5279761 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170727.zip
Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:02 AM 5391153 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170803.zip
Thursday, August 24, 2017 1:01 AM 5407854 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170810.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:23 AM 5284996 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170817.zip
Thursday, September 7, 2017 1:02 AM 5173250 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170824.zip
Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:02 AM 5302147 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170831.zip
Thursday, September 21, 2017 1:02 AM 5351209 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170907.zip
Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:01 AM 5364238 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170914.zip
Thursday, October 5, 2017 1:01 AM 5382803 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170921.zip
Thursday, October 12, 2017 1:04 AM 5335816 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20170928.zip
Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:04 AM 5392357 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171005.zip
Thursday, October 26, 2017 1:02 AM 5426547 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171012.zip
Thursday, November 2, 2017 1:06 AM 5336056 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171019.zip
Thursday, November 9, 2017 1:06 AM 5350298 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171026.zip
Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:03 AM 5408621 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171102.zip
Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:06 AM 5474550 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171109.zip
Thursday, November 30, 2017 1:01 AM 5526914 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171116.zip
Thursday, December 7, 2017 1:06 AM 5489207 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171123.zip
Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:02 AM 5439232 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171130.zip
Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:02 AM 5511093 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171207.zip
Thursday, December 28, 2017 1:01 AM 5516215 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171214.zip
Thursday, January 4, 2018 1:01 AM 5383860 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171221.zip
Thursday, January 11, 2018 1:01 AM 5340804 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20171228.zip
Thursday, January 18, 2018 1:01 AM 5393776 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180104.zip
Thursday, January 25, 2018 1:01 AM 5409411 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180111.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:03 AM 5448231 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180118.zip
Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:01 AM 5522488 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180125.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 1:01 AM 5489985 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180201.zip
Thursday, February 22, 2018 1:01 AM 5504085 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180208.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:04 AM 5781283 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180215.zip
Thursday, March 8, 2018 1:01 AM 5767456 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180222.zip
Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:01 AM 5617790 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180301.zip
Thursday, March 22, 2018 1:01 AM 5582135 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180308.zip
Thursday, March 29, 2018 1:01 AM 5749662 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180315.zip
Thursday, April 5, 2018 1:01 AM 5799427 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180322.zip
Thursday, April 12, 2018 1:02 AM 5589111 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180329.zip
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:58 AM 5654043 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20180405.zip