nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/PDPASA/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, June 6, 2019 1:01 AM 6464893 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190523.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 1:01 AM 6219354 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190530.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 1:02 AM 6316077 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190606.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2019 1:01 AM 6153754 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190613.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 1:01 AM 6147547 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190620.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 1:01 AM 6332602 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190627.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:24 AM 6252734 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190704.zip
Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:01 AM 6353354 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190711.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:05 AM 6427868 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190718.zip
Thursday, August 8, 2019 1:01 AM 6185378 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190725.zip
Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:01 AM 6263101 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190801.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:01 AM 6338789 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190808.zip
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:01 AM 6398066 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190815.zip
Thursday, September 5, 2019 1:01 AM 6369293 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190822.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:31 AM 6284386 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190829.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:01 AM 6339502 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190905.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:01 AM 6375253 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190912.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 1:01 AM 6376506 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190919.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 1:01 AM 6303525 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20190926.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 1:01 AM 6371803 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191003.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:01 AM 6189062 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191010.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 1:01 AM 6338344 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191017.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 1:01 AM 6479263 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191024.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 1:01 AM 6411146 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191031.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 1:01 AM 6399822 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191107.zip
Thursday, November 28, 2019 1:01 AM 6260675 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191114.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 1:01 AM 6303700 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191121.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:01 AM 6409336 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191128.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 1:02 AM 6205370 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191205.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 1:01 AM 6321728 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191212.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 1:07 AM 6449447 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191219.zip
Thursday, January 9, 2020 1:01 AM 6448826 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20191226.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:18 AM 6430171 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200102.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 1:01 AM 6506495 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200109.zip
Thursday, January 30, 2020 1:01 AM 6488593 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200116.zip
Thursday, February 6, 2020 1:01 AM 6314494 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200123.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 1:01 AM 6487957 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200130.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 1:01 AM 6472020 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200206.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1:02 AM 6442780 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200213.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1:01 AM 6353096 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200220.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1:02 AM 6427198 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200227.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1:01 AM 6323899 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200305.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:02 AM 6507335 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200312.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:02 AM 6482224 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200319.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:41 AM 6361157 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200326.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1:01 AM 6328872 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200402.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:01 AM 6359037 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200409.zip
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1:01 AM 6312656 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200416.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1:01 AM 6380423 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200423.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1:01 AM 6520523 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200430.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:21 PM 6495765 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200507.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1:01 AM 6488868 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200514.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1:02 AM 6386692 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200521.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:01 AM 6557392 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200528.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:01 AM 6239938 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200604.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:01 AM 6537078 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200611.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:08 AM 6530941 PUBLIC_PDPASA_20200618.zip