nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/PredispatchIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:02 AM 225633132 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:02 AM 188909749 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:03 AM 319675302 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:06 AM 195454740 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180204_20180210.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:05 AM 178895960 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180211_20180217.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:06 AM 208432508 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180218_20180224.zip
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1:05 AM 210626574 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180225_20180303.zip
Sunday, March 18, 2018 1:01 AM 182947104 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180304_20180310.zip
Sunday, March 25, 2018 1:04 AM 196938309 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180311_20180317.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:09 AM 232904345 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180318_20180324.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:02 AM 278134909 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180325_20180331.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:04 AM 251850375 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180401_20180407.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:43 AM 382417145 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180408_20180414.zip
Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:57 AM 238556979 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180415_20180421.zip
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:30 AM 325172775 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180422_20180428.zip
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:04 AM 369583673 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180429_20180505.zip
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:04 AM 368681137 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180506_20180512.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:53 AM 225980298 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180513_20180519.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:03 AM 310556977 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180520_20180526.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:03 AM 250476034 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180527_20180602.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:03 AM 187013081 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180603_20180609.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:04 AM 272642225 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180610_20180616.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 209056086 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180617_20180623.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:07 AM 243345055 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180624_20180630.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:04 AM 299021845 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180701_20180707.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:48 AM 212966142 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180708_20180714.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:03 AM 269793948 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:12 AM 224562894 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:22 AM 308027932 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180729_20180804.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:31 AM 324396278 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180805_20180811.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:09 AM 250885526 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180812_20180818.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:12 AM 201105501 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180819_20180825.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 1:57 AM 219099056 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180826_20180901.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:07 AM 224790135 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180902_20180908.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:12 AM 330250729 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180909_20180915.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:02 AM 273511605 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180916_20180922.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:05 AM 225198711 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180923_20180929.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:07 AM 200549973 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180930_20181006.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:09 AM 234010075 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181007_20181013.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:03 AM 249260119 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181014_20181020.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:01 AM 211578383 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181021_20181027.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:06 AM 221849709 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181028_20181103.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 1:45 AM 205578666 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181104_20181110.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:08 AM 202888213 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181111_20181117.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:02 AM 252687453 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181118_20181124.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:02 AM 272317028 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181125_20181201.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:09 AM 239767339 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181202_20181208.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:56 AM 226030102 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181209_20181215.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:55 AM 244457259 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181216_20181222.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:07 AM 272723957 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181223_20181229.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 1:46 AM 200192897 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20181230_20190105.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 1:57 AM 186064764 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190106_20190112.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:51 AM 186245321 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190113_20190119.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 1:55 AM 202944460 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190120_20190126.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1:46 AM 190342565 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190127_20190202.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:43 AM 214563230 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20190203_20190209.zip