nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/PredispatchIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, July 23, 2017 1:08 AM 181302586 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170709_20170715.zip
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:08 AM 182133225 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170716_20170722.zip
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:05 AM 179568858 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170723_20170729.zip
Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:08 AM 178614269 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170730_20170805.zip
Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:03 AM 179709241 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170806_20170812.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:23 AM 178384151 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170813_20170819.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:26 AM 184348179 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170820_20170826.zip
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:06 AM 204075496 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170827_20170902.zip
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:06 AM 217065804 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170903_20170909.zip
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:07 AM 188502438 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170910_20170916.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:08 AM 217363272 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170917_20170923.zip
Sunday, October 8, 2017 1:06 AM 200541819 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20170924_20170930.zip
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:05 AM 205572003 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171001_20171007.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:05 AM 256256075 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171008_20171014.zip
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:52 AM 189535440 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171015_20171021.zip
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:32 AM 216967723 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171022_20171028.zip
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:23 AM 220711304 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171029_20171104.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:04 AM 208207738 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171105_20171111.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:48 AM 178656027 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171112_20171118.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:04 AM 180148391 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171119_20171125.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:45 AM 212238053 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171126_20171202.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:06 AM 196098377 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171203_20171209.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:02 AM 184977317 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171210_20171216.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:02 AM 184260344 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171217_20171223.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:03 AM 231222505 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171224_20171230.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:55 PM 175281170 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20171231_20180106.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:02 AM 213444437 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180107_20180113.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:02 AM 225633132 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:02 AM 188909749 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:03 AM 319675302 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:06 AM 195454740 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180204_20180210.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:05 AM 178895960 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180211_20180217.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:06 AM 208432508 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180218_20180224.zip
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1:05 AM 210626574 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180225_20180303.zip
Sunday, March 18, 2018 1:01 AM 182947104 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180304_20180310.zip
Sunday, March 25, 2018 1:04 AM 196938309 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180311_20180317.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:09 AM 232904345 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180318_20180324.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:02 AM 278134909 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180325_20180331.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:04 AM 251850375 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180401_20180407.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:43 AM 382417145 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180408_20180414.zip
Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:57 AM 238556979 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180415_20180421.zip
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:30 AM 325172775 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180422_20180428.zip
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:04 AM 369583673 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180429_20180505.zip
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:04 AM 368681137 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180506_20180512.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:53 AM 225980298 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180513_20180519.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:03 AM 310556977 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180520_20180526.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:03 AM 250476034 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180527_20180602.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:03 AM 187013081 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180603_20180609.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:04 AM 272642225 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180610_20180616.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 209056086 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180617_20180623.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:07 AM 243345055 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180624_20180630.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:04 AM 299021845 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180701_20180707.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:48 AM 212966142 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180708_20180714.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:03 AM 269793948 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:12 AM 224562894 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:22 AM 308027932 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCHIS_20180729_20180804.zip