nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_IRSR/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:02 AM 1302130 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190224_20190302.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:09 AM 1328256 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190303_20190309.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:01 AM 1300540 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190310_20190316.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:03 AM 1307195 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190317_20190323.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:08 AM 1318981 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190324_20190330.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:02 AM 1301123 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190331_20190406.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:07 AM 1312612 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190407_20190413.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:31 PM 1316395 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190414_20190420.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:31 PM 1324558 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190421_20190427.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:09 AM 1300164 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190428_20190504.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:01 AM 1304343 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190505_20190511.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:01 AM 1286094 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190512_20190518.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:06 PM 1306615 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190519_20190525.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:01 AM 1308746 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190526_20190601.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:03 AM 1320193 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190602_20190608.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:04 AM 1283149 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190609_20190615.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:02 AM 1254164 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190616_20190622.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 1:02 AM 1261290 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190623_20190629.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 1246535 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190630_20190706.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 1259700 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190707_20190713.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:02 AM 1265390 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190714_20190720.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 1:03 AM 1265859 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190721_20190727.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:01 AM 1247749 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190728_20190803.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 1247123 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190804_20190810.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:02 AM 1262546 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190811_20190817.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:03 AM 1270747 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190818_20190824.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 1281270 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190825_20190831.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 1256224 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190901_20190907.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 1262718 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190908_20190914.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:02 AM 1271955 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190915_20190921.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 1265404 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190922_20190928.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 1280253 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190929_20191005.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 1189008 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191006_20191012.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:02 AM 1165633 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191013_20191019.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 1275377 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191020_20191026.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:02 AM 1378927 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191027_20191102.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:03 AM 1366568 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191103_20191109.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:03 AM 1328194 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191110_20191116.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:05 AM 1268725 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191117_20191123.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:02 AM 1351610 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191124_20191130.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:03 AM 1343858 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191201_20191207.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:03 AM 1253987 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191208_20191214.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:31 PM 1232555 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191215_20191221.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:02 AM 1218444 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191222_20191228.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:19 AM 1236241 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191229_20200104.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:19 AM 1243828 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200105_20200111.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 1:02 AM 1242196 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200112_20200118.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:04 AM 1238700 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200119_20200125.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:02 AM 1228672 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200126_20200201.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:03 AM 1141538 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200202_20200208.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:01 AM 1227837 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200209_20200215.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 1228549 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200216_20200222.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:40 PM 1236799 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200223_20200229.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:02 AM 1243190 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200301_20200307.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:01 AM 1228546 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200308_20200314.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:02 AM 1222969 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200315_20200321.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:02 AM 1206539 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200322_20200328.zip