nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_IRSR/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:03 AM 1270747 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190818_20190824.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 1281270 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190825_20190831.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 1256224 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190901_20190907.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 1262718 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190908_20190914.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:02 AM 1271955 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190915_20190921.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 1265404 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190922_20190928.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 1280253 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20190929_20191005.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 1189008 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191006_20191012.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:02 AM 1165633 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191013_20191019.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 1275377 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191020_20191026.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:02 AM 1378927 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191027_20191102.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:03 AM 1366568 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191103_20191109.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:03 AM 1328194 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191110_20191116.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:05 AM 1268725 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191117_20191123.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:02 AM 1351610 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191124_20191130.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:03 AM 1343858 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191201_20191207.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:03 AM 1253987 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191208_20191214.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:31 PM 1232555 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191215_20191221.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:02 AM 1218444 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191222_20191228.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:19 AM 1236241 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20191229_20200104.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:19 AM 1243828 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200105_20200111.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 1:02 AM 1242196 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200112_20200118.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:04 AM 1238700 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200119_20200125.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:02 AM 1228672 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200126_20200201.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:03 AM 1141538 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200202_20200208.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:01 AM 1227837 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200209_20200215.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 1228549 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200216_20200222.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:40 PM 1236799 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200223_20200229.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:02 AM 1243190 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200301_20200307.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:01 AM 1228546 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200308_20200314.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:02 AM 1222969 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200315_20200321.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:02 AM 1206539 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200322_20200328.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:42 AM 1221810 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200329_20200404.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:01 AM 1221812 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200405_20200411.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:03 AM 1229597 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200412_20200418.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:51 AM 1260135 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200419_20200425.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:01 AM 1295614 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200426_20200502.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:22 PM 1299181 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200503_20200509.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:01 AM 1307582 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200510_20200516.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:02 AM 1301853 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200517_20200523.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:02 AM 1299669 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200524_20200530.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:06 AM 1304998 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200531_20200606.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:01 AM 1321884 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200607_20200613.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:01 AM 1277271 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200614_20200620.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:01 AM 1312296 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200621_20200627.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:01 AM 1307525 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200628_20200704.zip
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:01 AM 1310517 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200705_20200711.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:02 AM 1313709 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200712_20200718.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:03 AM 1319555 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200719_20200725.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1:01 AM 1292902 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200726_20200801.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:01 AM 1316919 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200802_20200808.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:02 AM 1317021 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200809_20200815.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 1313092 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200816_20200822.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:30 AM 1342987 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200823_20200829.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 1317871 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200830_20200905.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 1189714 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_IRSR_20200906_20200912.zip