nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:04 AM 87095771 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:35 AM 90991467 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:22 AM 90466295 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180729_20180804.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:31 AM 90644594 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180805_20180811.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:29 AM 88790636 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180812_20180818.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:33 AM 88066062 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180819_20180825.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:19 AM 89109273 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180826_20180901.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:07 AM 91247990 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180902_20180908.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:14 AM 93804627 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180909_20180915.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:03 AM 93060346 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180916_20180922.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:05 AM 95085316 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180923_20180929.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:07 AM 92873254 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180930_20181006.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:09 AM 90825511 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181007_20181013.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:05 AM 97163074 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181014_20181020.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:02 AM 97610853 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181021_20181027.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:06 AM 102225166 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181028_20181103.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:05 AM 94850981 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181104_20181110.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:09 AM 90780487 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181111_20181117.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:02 AM 91052446 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181118_20181124.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:21 AM 89467520 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181125_20181201.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:28 AM 90910319 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181202_20181208.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:56 AM 88971711 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181209_20181215.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:55 AM 88083122 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181216_20181222.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:29 AM 86206543 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181223_20181229.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:05 AM 86004813 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20181230_20190105.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:20 AM 86170886 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190106_20190112.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:10 AM 87831465 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190113_20190119.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:18 AM 87919360 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190120_20190126.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:07 AM 88783829 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190127_20190202.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:25 AM 88458466 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190203_20190209.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:51 AM 85346402 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190210_20190216.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8:01 AM 85766506 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190217_20190223.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:05 AM 86944735 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190224_20190302.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:09 AM 90247274 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190303_20190309.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:04 AM 90603691 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190310_20190316.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:03 AM 91638441 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190317_20190323.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:10 AM 92765958 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190324_20190330.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:07 AM 94376756 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190331_20190406.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:07 AM 95165020 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190407_20190413.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:31 PM 92123963 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190414_20190420.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:31 PM 91666545 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190421_20190427.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:09 AM 93468641 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190428_20190504.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:03 AM 94838591 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190505_20190511.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:01 AM 94702495 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190512_20190518.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:06 PM 97286020 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190519_20190525.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:01 AM 93934970 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190526_20190601.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:03 AM 91166435 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190602_20190608.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:04 AM 92279924 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190609_20190615.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:02 AM 93489315 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190616_20190622.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 1:03 AM 93824841 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190623_20190629.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 91776768 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190630_20190706.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 93762901 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190707_20190713.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:02 AM 94232710 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190714_20190720.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 1:03 AM 95784114 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190721_20190727.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:01 AM 93795148 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190728_20190803.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 93235820 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190804_20190810.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:02 AM 95093137 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190811_20190817.zip