nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:03 AM 91166435 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190602_20190608.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:04 AM 92279924 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190609_20190615.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:02 AM 93489315 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190616_20190622.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 1:03 AM 93824841 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190623_20190629.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 91776768 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190630_20190706.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 93762901 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190707_20190713.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:02 AM 94232710 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190714_20190720.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 1:03 AM 95784114 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190721_20190727.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:01 AM 93795148 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190728_20190803.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 93235820 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190804_20190810.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:02 AM 95093137 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190811_20190817.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:03 AM 93548808 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190818_20190824.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 96187224 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190825_20190831.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 94999616 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190901_20190907.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 92042214 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190908_20190914.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:02 AM 95083415 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190915_20190921.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 96888110 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190922_20190928.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 97590220 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20190929_20191005.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 95254059 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191006_20191012.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:02 AM 94697547 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191013_20191019.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 95071779 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191020_20191026.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:03 AM 97453406 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191027_20191102.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:03 AM 96258005 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191103_20191109.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:04 AM 93591665 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191110_20191116.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:06 AM 94279609 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191117_20191123.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:02 AM 94027254 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191124_20191130.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:04 AM 92866934 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191201_20191207.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:03 AM 91199902 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191208_20191214.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:31 PM 92990809 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191215_20191221.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:02 AM 92320947 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191222_20191228.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 92666951 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20191229_20200104.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 94558994 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200105_20200111.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 1:03 AM 95124796 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200112_20200118.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:07 AM 95687191 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200119_20200125.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:02 AM 95742670 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200126_20200201.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:03 AM 102331556 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200202_20200208.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:01 AM 102008863 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200209_20200215.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 100332695 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200216_20200222.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:41 PM 100227448 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200223_20200229.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:02 AM 94430876 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200301_20200307.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:01 AM 93207220 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200308_20200314.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:02 AM 95359858 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200315_20200321.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:02 AM 95145586 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200322_20200328.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:42 AM 92392393 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200329_20200404.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:03 AM 92781126 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200405_20200411.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:04 AM 92380409 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200412_20200418.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:51 AM 94286444 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200419_20200425.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:01 AM 94991976 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200426_20200502.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:22 PM 93312335 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200503_20200509.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:01 AM 97164428 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200510_20200516.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:03 AM 102510851 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200517_20200523.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:02 AM 97760246 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200524_20200530.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:06 AM 100028987 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200531_20200606.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:01 AM 97017429 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200607_20200613.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:01 AM 96610704 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200614_20200620.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:01 AM 97341804 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200621_20200627.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:01 AM 98207177 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20200628_20200704.zip