nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:08 AM 88401448 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170910_20170916.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:09 AM 87397103 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170917_20170923.zip
Sunday, October 8, 2017 1:06 AM 85090874 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170924_20170930.zip
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:06 AM 90718170 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171001_20171007.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:07 AM 92981937 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171008_20171014.zip
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:53 AM 88101520 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171015_20171021.zip
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:33 AM 85416723 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171022_20171028.zip
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:23 AM 83140883 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171029_20171104.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:08 AM 84380073 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171105_20171111.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:06 AM 82521562 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171112_20171118.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:04 AM 83004471 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171119_20171125.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:45 AM 82865061 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171126_20171202.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:16 AM 82940403 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171203_20171209.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:03 AM 85895221 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171210_20171216.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:04 AM 81199485 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171217_20171223.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:05 AM 81101694 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171224_20171230.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:57 PM 81400757 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171231_20180106.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:04 AM 86033079 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180107_20180113.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:03 AM 87425382 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:03 AM 87816333 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:05 AM 88030239 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:07 AM 87402078 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180204_20180210.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:06 AM 83482082 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180211_20180217.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:06 AM 84302787 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180218_20180224.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:04 AM 84400675 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180325_20180331.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:04 AM 90737959 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180401_20180407.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:45 AM 94081379 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180408_20180414.zip
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:17 AM 94269985 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180415_20180421.zip
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:31 AM 90497321 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180422_20180428.zip
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:24 AM 90365873 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180429_20180505.zip
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:04 AM 90177469 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180506_20180512.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:11 AM 87074015 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180513_20180519.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:04 AM 86869749 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180520_20180526.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:03 AM 89090739 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180527_20180602.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:04 AM 87313237 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180603_20180609.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:04 AM 90441298 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180610_20180616.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 92330675 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180617_20180623.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:07 AM 91061323 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180624_20180630.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:05 AM 87704282 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180701_20180707.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:48 AM 88061033 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180708_20180714.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:04 AM 87095771 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:35 AM 90991467 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:22 AM 90466295 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180729_20180804.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:31 AM 90644594 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180805_20180811.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:29 AM 88790636 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180812_20180818.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:33 AM 88066062 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180819_20180825.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:19 AM 89109273 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180826_20180901.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:07 AM 91247990 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180902_20180908.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:14 AM 93804627 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180909_20180915.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:03 AM 93060346 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180916_20180922.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:05 AM 95085316 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180923_20180929.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:07 AM 92873254 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180930_20181006.zip