nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:10 AM 87045845 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170319_20170325.zip
Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:06 AM 86095236 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170326_20170401.zip
Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:07 AM 84935264 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170402_20170408.zip
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:08 AM 79473595 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170409_20170415.zip
Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:09 AM 78053535 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170416_20170422.zip
Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:06 AM 79540805 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170423_20170429.zip
Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:07 AM 83019927 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170430_20170506.zip
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:08 AM 83380199 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170507_20170513.zip
Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:06 AM 83554664 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170514_20170520.zip
Sunday, June 4, 2017 1:06 AM 85800622 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170521_20170527.zip
Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:09 AM 85752474 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170528_20170603.zip
Sunday, June 18, 2017 1:04 AM 83971207 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170604_20170610.zip
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:07 AM 82235651 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170611_20170617.zip
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:15 AM 84529972 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170618_20170624.zip
Sunday, July 9, 2017 1:06 AM 84134353 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170625_20170701.zip
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:10 AM 84356402 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170702_20170708.zip
Sunday, July 23, 2017 1:10 AM 85605849 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170709_20170715.zip
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:08 AM 85992448 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170716_20170722.zip
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:09 AM 84503616 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170723_20170729.zip
Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:09 AM 84235386 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170730_20170805.zip
Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:03 AM 84311334 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170806_20170812.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:27 AM 83581551 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170813_20170819.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:28 AM 86917463 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170820_20170826.zip
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:07 AM 87649259 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170827_20170902.zip
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:08 AM 88723186 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170903_20170909.zip
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:08 AM 88401448 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170910_20170916.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:09 AM 87397103 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170917_20170923.zip
Sunday, October 8, 2017 1:06 AM 85090874 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20170924_20170930.zip
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:06 AM 90718170 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171001_20171007.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:07 AM 92981937 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171008_20171014.zip
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:53 AM 88101520 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171015_20171021.zip
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:33 AM 85416723 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171022_20171028.zip
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:23 AM 83140883 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171029_20171104.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:08 AM 84380073 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171105_20171111.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:06 AM 82521562 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171112_20171118.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:04 AM 83004471 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171119_20171125.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:45 AM 82865061 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171126_20171202.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:16 AM 82940403 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171203_20171209.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:03 AM 85895221 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171210_20171216.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:04 AM 81199485 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171217_20171223.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:05 AM 81101694 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171224_20171230.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:57 PM 81400757 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20171231_20180106.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:04 AM 86033079 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180107_20180113.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:03 AM 87425382 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:03 AM 87816333 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:05 AM 88030239 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:07 AM 87402078 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180204_20180210.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:06 AM 83482082 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180211_20180217.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:06 AM 84302787 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180218_20180224.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:04 AM 84400675 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180325_20180331.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:04 AM 90737959 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180401_20180407.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:45 AM 94081379 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20180408_20180414.zip