nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_Sensitivities/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:31 PM 17659060 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20191218_20191224.zip
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1:01 AM 17598767 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20191225_20191231.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 17987592 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200101_20200107.zip
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 1:01 AM 17706037 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200108_20200114.zip
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 1:01 AM 17217447 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200115_20200121.zip
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 1:01 AM 19233797 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200122_20200128.zip
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:01 AM 15849699 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200129_20200204.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1:01 AM 16648555 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200205_20200211.zip
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1:01 AM 17695082 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200212_20200218.zip
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1:01 AM 18929325 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200219_20200225.zip
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1:01 AM 17252616 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200226_20200303.zip
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:01 AM 17673035 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200304_20200310.zip
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1:01 AM 17279516 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200311_20200317.zip
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:02 AM 19250755 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200318_20200324.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:42 AM 19381669 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200325_20200331.zip
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 1:01 AM 19422267 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200401_20200407.zip
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1:01 AM 19606646 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200408_20200414.zip
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1:01 AM 19814895 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200415_20200421.zip
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1:02 AM 20057500 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200422_20200428.zip
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1:02 AM 18691565 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200429_20200505.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:23 PM 19358357 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200506_20200512.zip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1:01 AM 19073648 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200513_20200519.zip
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1:01 AM 19512742 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200520_20200526.zip
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1:01 AM 19243842 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200527_20200602.zip
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1:01 AM 19609140 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200603_20200609.zip
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:01 AM 18712817 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200610_20200616.zip
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1:02 AM 18630886 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200617_20200623.zip
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1:01 AM 18328124 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200624_20200630.zip
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1:01 AM 17578790 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200701_20200707.zip
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1:02 AM 18741564 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200708_20200714.zip
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1:01 AM 18616491 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200715_20200721.zip
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1:01 AM 18184147 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200722_20200728.zip
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1:01 AM 18951021 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200729_20200804.zip
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1:01 AM 17962162 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200805_20200811.zip
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1:01 AM 19238393 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200812_20200818.zip
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1:03 AM 18324110 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200819_20200825.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:31 AM 18535748 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200826_20200901.zip
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 1:01 AM 19138187 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200902_20200908.zip
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:01 AM 18002682 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200909_20200915.zip
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1:01 AM 16638337 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200916_20200922.zip
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 1:01 AM 18116008 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200923_20200929.zip
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 1:01 AM 17778102 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20200930_20201006.zip
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1:01 AM 18154307 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201007_20201013.zip
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1:02 AM 17925703 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201014_20201020.zip
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 1:02 AM 19528463 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201021_20201027.zip
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 1:01 AM 18770771 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201028_20201103.zip
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 1:01 AM 17631408 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201104_20201110.zip
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 1:02 AM 18043354 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201111_20201117.zip
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 1:02 AM 19067942 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201118_20201124.zip
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 1:01 AM 18928310 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201125_20201201.zip
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1:01 AM 16872123 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201202_20201208.zip
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 1:01 AM 18119150 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201209_20201215.zip
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 1:01 AM 17403875 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201216_20201222.zip
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 1:01 AM 17506981 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201223_20201229.zip
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 1:01 AM 15371946 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20201230_20210105.zip
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1:01 AM 17349535 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20210106_20210112.zip
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1:01 AM 16560383 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20210113_20210119.zip