nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Predispatch_Sensitivities/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:01 AM 20276217 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20180905_20180911.zip
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:01 AM 18470153 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20180912_20180918.zip
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 1:03 AM 20137971 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20180919_20180925.zip
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1:02 AM 20709921 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20180926_20181002.zip
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:04 AM 21363344 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181003_20181009.zip
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 1:01 AM 21106749 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181010_20181016.zip
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:01 AM 21788050 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181017_20181023.zip
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:01 AM 20816101 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181024_20181030.zip
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:01 AM 19972378 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181031_20181106.zip
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 1:07 AM 21001778 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181107_20181113.zip
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 1:01 AM 21580372 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181114_20181120.zip
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 1:09 AM 20041690 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181121_20181127.zip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 1:07 AM 20704247 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181128_20181204.zip
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 1:03 AM 20369248 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181205_20181211.zip
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 1:14 AM 21856812 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181212_20181218.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2:12 AM 19319126 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181219_20181225.zip
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 1:06 AM 19691112 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20181226_20190101.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1:02 AM 18991572 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190102_20190108.zip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:17 AM 19047635 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190109_20190115.zip
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 1:10 AM 19913313 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190116_20190122.zip
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1:11 AM 18108556 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190123_20190129.zip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:01 AM 17691011 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190130_20190205.zip
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1:22 AM 18320053 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190206_20190212.zip
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1:01 AM 18189581 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190213_20190219.zip
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1:01 AM 18182547 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190220_20190226.zip
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1:02 AM 18774551 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190227_20190305.zip
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:01 AM 19877641 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190306_20190312.zip
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 1:01 AM 20005696 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190313_20190319.zip
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 1:03 AM 20292026 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190320_20190326.zip
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1:01 AM 19186947 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190327_20190402.zip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 1:01 AM 20218751 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190403_20190409.zip
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 1:01 AM 19761329 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190410_20190416.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:32 PM 19689751 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190417_20190423.zip
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 1:01 AM 19388317 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190424_20190430.zip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 1:01 AM 20286900 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190501_20190507.zip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 1:01 AM 21018194 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190508_20190514.zip
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 1:01 AM 20451334 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190515_20190521.zip
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 1:02 AM 20287340 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190522_20190528.zip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 1:01 AM 20075968 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190529_20190604.zip
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 1:02 AM 20379440 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190605_20190611.zip
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 1:01 AM 20556135 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190612_20190618.zip
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 1:04 AM 19480712 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190619_20190625.zip
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 1:01 AM 19463838 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190626_20190702.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 19587402 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190703_20190709.zip
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:01 AM 20135728 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190710_20190716.zip
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:01 AM 20038310 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190717_20190723.zip
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 1:01 AM 19648053 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190724_20190730.zip
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:01 AM 19434842 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190731_20190806.zip
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:01 AM 18876472 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190807_20190813.zip
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:01 AM 18961168 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190814_20190820.zip
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 1:00 AM 18054307 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190821_20190827.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 15073655 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190828_20190903.zip
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1:01 AM 14602777 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190904_20190910.zip
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 1:01 AM 14811695 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190911_20190917.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 1:01 AM 15432663 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190918_20190924.zip
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 1:01 AM 16688882 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20190925_20191001.zip
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:01 AM 19490548 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_SENSITIVITIES_20191002_20191008.zip