nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:09 AM 8023979 PUBLIC_PRICES_20181001.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:26 AM 8010115 PUBLIC_PRICES_20181101.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 2:02 AM 8754786 PUBLIC_PRICES_20181201.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:04 AM 7712895 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:11 AM 7048253 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190201.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:32 PM 8091638 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190301.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:06 PM 8505939 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:08 AM 8164030 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:05 AM 7949278 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:03 AM 8753899 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:02 AM 8475946 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190801.zip
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:02 AM 8549345 PUBLIC_PRICES_20190901.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:06 AM 9365839 PUBLIC_PRICES_20191001.zip