nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 1, 2017 1:32 AM 7842512 PUBLIC_PRICES_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:04 AM 7343765 PUBLIC_PRICES_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:03 AM 7899723 PUBLIC_PRICES_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:04 AM 7855044 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:10 AM 7279026 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:37 AM 7983866 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:02 AM 9550468 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:10 AM 9998166 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1:59 AM 7982093 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:26 AM 8702549 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:06 AM 8875425 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180801.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:06 AM 8413216 PUBLIC_PRICES_20180901.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:09 AM 8023979 PUBLIC_PRICES_20181001.zip