nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Public_Prices/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 1:02 AM 7048924 PUBLIC_PRICES_20161201.zip
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:03 AM 7143795 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170101.zip
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:05 AM 6549410 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170201.zip
Monday, May 1, 2017 1:08 AM 7208477 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170301.zip
Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:02 AM 6903738 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170401.zip
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:08 AM 7124459 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170501.zip
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:06 AM 6878846 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170601.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:29 AM 7187350 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170701.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:09 AM 7257648 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:14 AM 7202501 PUBLIC_PRICES_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:32 AM 7842512 PUBLIC_PRICES_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:04 AM 7343765 PUBLIC_PRICES_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:03 AM 7899723 PUBLIC_PRICES_20171201.zip