nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/ROOFTOP_PV/FORECAST/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, July 11, 2019 1:01 AM 6310944 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190627.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 6335490 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190704.zip
Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:01 AM 6426012 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190711.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:05 AM 6518551 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190718.zip
Thursday, August 8, 2019 1:01 AM 6602688 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190725.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 6685044 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190801.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:01 AM 6790021 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190808.zip
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:01 AM 6924808 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190815.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 6979393 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190822.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 7130876 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190829.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:01 AM 7302685 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190905.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:01 AM 7382603 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190912.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 1:01 AM 7438594 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190919.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 1:01 AM 7611900 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190926.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 1:01 AM 7690969 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191003.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:01 AM 7760085 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191010.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 1:01 AM 7931302 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191017.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 1:01 AM 7972332 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191024.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 1:01 AM 8101094 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191031.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:39 AM 8179703 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191107.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:05 AM 8298009 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191114.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 1:01 AM 8382228 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191121.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:01 AM 8464233 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191128.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 1:02 AM 8383037 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191205.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 1:01 AM 8537939 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191212.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 1:07 AM 8521458 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191219.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 8503822 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191226.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 8415948 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200102.zip
Thursday, January 23, 2020 1:01 AM 8324378 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200109.zip
Thursday, January 30, 2020 1:01 AM 8284641 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200116.zip
Thursday, February 6, 2020 1:01 AM 8215652 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200123.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 1:01 AM 8120435 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200130.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 1:01 AM 7976112 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200206.zip
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1:02 AM 7933952 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200213.zip
Thursday, March 5, 2020 1:01 AM 7837458 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200220.zip
Thursday, March 12, 2020 1:02 AM 7747639 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200227.zip
Thursday, March 19, 2020 1:01 AM 7653660 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200305.zip
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:02 AM 7581575 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200312.zip
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:02 AM 7447243 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200319.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:42 AM 7266346 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200326.zip
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1:01 AM 7163400 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200402.zip
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:01 AM 7063216 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200409.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:51 AM 6977489 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200416.zip
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1:01 AM 6840637 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200423.zip
Thursday, May 14, 2020 1:01 AM 6784238 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200430.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:23 PM 6683563 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200507.zip
Thursday, May 28, 2020 1:01 AM 6569469 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200514.zip
Thursday, June 4, 2020 1:02 AM 6501509 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200521.zip
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:01 AM 6458191 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200528.zip
Thursday, June 18, 2020 1:01 AM 6414848 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200604.zip
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:01 AM 6367054 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200611.zip
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1:09 AM 6336397 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200618.zip
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1:01 AM 6363877 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200625.zip
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1:01 AM 6367153 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200702.zip
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1:01 AM 6436513 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200709.zip
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1:01 AM 6515489 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200716.zip
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1:01 AM 6638374 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200723.zip