nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/ROOFTOP_PV/FORECAST/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, December 27, 2018 1:05 AM 8386021 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20181213.zip
Thursday, January 3, 2019 1:08 AM 8402993 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20181220.zip
Thursday, January 10, 2019 1:11 AM 8393344 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20181227.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:11 AM 8362027 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190103.zip
Thursday, January 24, 2019 1:05 AM 8319782 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190110.zip
Thursday, January 31, 2019 1:09 AM 8280362 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190117.zip
Thursday, February 7, 2019 1:11 AM 8205295 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190124.zip
Thursday, February 14, 2019 1:03 AM 8089524 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190131.zip
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1:51 AM 7973791 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190207.zip
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1:02 AM 7914914 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190214.zip
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1:01 AM 7801128 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190221.zip
Thursday, March 14, 2019 1:02 AM 7686890 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190228.zip
Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:03 AM 7602247 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190307.zip
Thursday, March 28, 2019 1:02 AM 7505460 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190314.zip
Thursday, April 4, 2019 1:01 AM 7329497 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190321.zip
Thursday, April 11, 2019 1:04 AM 7167565 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190328.zip
Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:01 AM 7110294 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190404.zip
Thursday, April 25, 2019 1:03 AM 7004124 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190411.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 6922003 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190418.zip
Thursday, May 9, 2019 1:01 AM 6772004 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190425.zip
Thursday, May 16, 2019 1:01 AM 6715870 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190502.zip
Thursday, May 23, 2019 1:01 AM 6579111 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190509.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:06 PM 6483232 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190516.zip
Thursday, June 6, 2019 1:01 AM 6425313 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190523.zip
Thursday, June 13, 2019 1:01 AM 6363153 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190530.zip
Thursday, June 20, 2019 1:01 AM 6327253 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190606.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2019 1:01 AM 6322761 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190613.zip
Thursday, July 4, 2019 1:01 AM 6314138 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190620.zip
Thursday, July 11, 2019 1:01 AM 6310944 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190627.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 6335490 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190704.zip
Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:01 AM 6426012 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190711.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:05 AM 6518551 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190718.zip
Thursday, August 8, 2019 1:01 AM 6602688 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190725.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 6685044 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190801.zip
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:01 AM 6790021 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190808.zip
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:01 AM 6924808 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190815.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 6979393 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190822.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 7130876 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190829.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:01 AM 7302685 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190905.zip
Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:01 AM 7382603 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190912.zip
Thursday, October 3, 2019 1:01 AM 7438594 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190919.zip
Thursday, October 10, 2019 1:01 AM 7611900 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20190926.zip
Thursday, October 17, 2019 1:01 AM 7690969 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191003.zip
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:01 AM 7760085 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191010.zip
Thursday, October 31, 2019 1:01 AM 7931302 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191017.zip
Thursday, November 7, 2019 1:01 AM 7972332 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191024.zip
Thursday, November 14, 2019 1:01 AM 8101094 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191031.zip
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:39 AM 8179703 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191107.zip
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:05 AM 8298009 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191114.zip
Thursday, December 5, 2019 1:01 AM 8382228 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191121.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:01 AM 8464233 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191128.zip
Thursday, December 19, 2019 1:02 AM 8383037 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191205.zip
Thursday, December 26, 2019 1:01 AM 8537939 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191212.zip
Thursday, January 2, 2020 1:07 AM 8521458 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191219.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 8503822 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20191226.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 8415948 PUBLIC_ROOFTOP_PV_FORECAST_20200102.zip