nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:01 AM 8929981 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180715.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 12:01 AM 8915403 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180722.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:01 AM 8919654 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180729.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 12:01 AM 8884637 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180805.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 12:02 AM 8925633 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180812.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 12:00 AM 8919085 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180819.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 12:00 AM 8896097 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180826.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 12:01 AM 8893112 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180902.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:00 AM 8907723 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180909.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:01 AM 8795745 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180916.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:01 AM 8773076 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180923.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:01 AM 8686090 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20180930.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:01 AM 8732348 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181007.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:01 AM 8763472 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181014.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 12:00 AM 8786370 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181021.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:01 AM 8829298 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181028.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:01 AM 8763380 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181104.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:02 AM 8728066 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181111.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:02 AM 8740097 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181118.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:02 AM 8754867 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181125.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:02 AM 8831040 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181202.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:01 AM 8808173 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181209.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:02 AM 8761062 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181216.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 12:03 AM 8845443 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181223.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:03 AM 8821717 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20181230.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:01 AM 8850248 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190106.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 AM 8903917 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190113.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 AM 8885212 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190120.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:01 AM 8894029 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190127.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12:13 AM 8818052 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190203.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 12:00 AM 8774705 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190210.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8:01 AM 8793868 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190217.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 12:01 AM 8873034 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190224.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:01 AM 8801139 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190303.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:01 AM 8739152 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190310.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:00 AM 8800005 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190317.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 12:01 AM 8810823 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190324.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 12:01 AM 8836171 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190331.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 12:01 AM 8810443 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190407.zip
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:01 AM 8811832 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190414.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 8880748 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190421.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:01 AM 8905814 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190428.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:01 AM 8928393 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190505.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 12:01 AM 8899742 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190512.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:06 PM 8922336 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190519.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 12:00 AM 8996166 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190526.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00 AM 8932176 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190602.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:01 AM 8914681 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190609.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:00 AM 8860022 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190616.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 12:01 AM 8930694 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190623.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 12:00 AM 8884599 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190630.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 8910516 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190707.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 12:00 AM 8909414 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190714.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 12:00 AM 8926056 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190721.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:00 AM 8958018 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190728.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 8915184 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190804.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:01 AM 8882189 PUBLIC_SEVENDAYOUTLOOK_FULL_20190811.zip