nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Settlements/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:16 AM 12188067 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20180802.zip
Friday, November 2, 2018 1:04 AM 11339996 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20180902.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:02 AM 13568196 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20181002.zip
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 2:16 AM 12590122 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20181102.zip
Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:16 AM 11181977 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20181202.zip
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1:07 AM 13601592 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190102.zip
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:05 AM 12778799 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190202.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 11775797 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190302.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:06 PM 12560544 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190402.zip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 1:03 AM 14104609 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190502.zip
Friday, August 2, 2019 1:03 AM 12134454 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190602.zip
Monday, September 2, 2019 1:02 AM 13435737 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190702.zip
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 1:02 AM 12249138 PUBLIC_SETTLEMENTS_20190802.zip