nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Short_Term_PASA_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 1:03 AM 62566238 PUBLIC_STPASA_20161201.zip
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:04 AM 61894306 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170101.zip
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:06 AM 55908436 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170201.zip
Monday, May 1, 2017 1:04 AM 61315126 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170301.zip
Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:04 AM 53301631 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170401.zip
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:09 AM 55995198 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170501.zip
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:06 AM 52447295 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170601.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:30 AM 56895813 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170701.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:10 AM 57446453 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:21 AM 58148508 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:33 AM 62806400 PUBLIC_STPASA_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:05 AM 61031679 PUBLIC_STPASA_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:05 AM 62682283 PUBLIC_STPASA_20171201.zip