nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Short_Term_PASA_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, October 1, 2018 1:06 AM 64610271 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180801.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:07 AM 62304769 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180901.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:11 AM 66266640 PUBLIC_STPASA_20181001.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:26 AM 63818446 PUBLIC_STPASA_20181101.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 2:20 AM 68566716 PUBLIC_STPASA_20181201.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:06 AM 71138258 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:11 AM 62839287 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190201.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 68365539 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190301.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:07 PM 65249599 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:09 AM 68221128 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:05 AM 64449236 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190601.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:04 AM 65610509 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190701.zip
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 1:02 AM 65305882 PUBLIC_STPASA_20190801.zip