nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Short_Term_PASA_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:10 AM 57446453 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170801.zip
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:21 AM 58148508 PUBLIC_STPASA_20170901.zip
Friday, December 1, 2017 1:33 AM 62806400 PUBLIC_STPASA_20171001.zip
Monday, January 1, 2018 1:05 AM 61031679 PUBLIC_STPASA_20171101.zip
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:05 AM 62682283 PUBLIC_STPASA_20171201.zip
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:06 AM 62629140 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180101.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:11 AM 57220268 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:53 AM 62082726 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:02 AM 58188935 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 61515957 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2:12 AM 59788775 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:40 AM 64355185 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:06 AM 64610271 PUBLIC_STPASA_20180801.zip