nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/TradingIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:05 AM 550515 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190224_20190302.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:09 AM 551492 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190303_20190309.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:04 AM 548334 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190310_20190316.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:03 AM 550643 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190317_20190323.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:10 AM 552575 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190324_20190330.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:07 AM 553021 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190331_20190406.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:07 AM 555094 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190407_20190413.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 554703 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190414_20190420.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 552592 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190421_20190427.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:09 AM 553118 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190428_20190504.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:03 AM 551385 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190505_20190511.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:01 AM 550758 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190512_20190518.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:07 PM 552761 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190519_20190525.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:01 AM 553150 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190526_20190601.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:03 AM 553452 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190602_20190608.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:04 AM 550241 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190609_20190615.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:02 AM 549462 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190616_20190622.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 1:03 AM 548601 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190623_20190629.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 550819 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190630_20190706.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 551485 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190707_20190713.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:02 AM 549445 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190714_20190720.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 1:03 AM 549677 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190721_20190727.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:01 AM 549838 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190728_20190803.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 553765 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190804_20190810.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:02 AM 554016 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190811_20190817.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:04 AM 552263 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190818_20190824.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 556130 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190825_20190831.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 554677 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190901_20190907.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 554206 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190908_20190914.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:02 AM 557945 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190915_20190921.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 558277 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190922_20190928.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 559905 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190929_20191005.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 558558 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191006_20191012.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:03 AM 553797 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191013_20191019.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 553811 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191020_20191026.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:03 AM 558079 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191027_20191102.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:03 AM 558459 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191103_20191109.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:04 AM 557702 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191110_20191116.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:06 AM 551240 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191117_20191123.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:02 AM 555074 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191124_20191130.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:04 AM 554390 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191201_20191207.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:03 AM 543556 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191208_20191214.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:31 PM 553519 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191215_20191221.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:02 AM 551719 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191222_20191228.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 554321 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20191229_20200104.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 552105 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200105_20200111.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 1:03 AM 552868 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200112_20200118.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:07 AM 553568 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200119_20200125.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:02 AM 557568 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200126_20200201.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:03 AM 560779 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200202_20200208.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:02 AM 563126 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200209_20200215.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 559763 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200216_20200222.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:41 PM 556820 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200223_20200229.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:02 AM 555888 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200301_20200307.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:01 AM 554807 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200308_20200314.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:02 AM 554688 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200315_20200321.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:02 AM 553391 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20200322_20200328.zip