nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/TradingIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:11 AM 547960 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180513_20180519.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:04 AM 547145 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180520_20180526.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:03 AM 546585 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180527_20180602.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:04 AM 547258 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180603_20180609.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:04 AM 546663 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180610_20180616.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 546317 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180617_20180623.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:07 AM 546713 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180624_20180630.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:06 AM 544482 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180701_20180707.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:48 AM 545421 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180708_20180714.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:04 AM 545977 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:35 AM 545657 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:22 AM 545847 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180729_20180804.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:32 AM 545855 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180805_20180811.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:29 AM 547023 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180812_20180818.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:36 AM 545688 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180819_20180825.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:19 AM 544913 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180826_20180901.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:07 AM 545985 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180902_20180908.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:14 AM 549919 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180909_20180915.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:03 AM 546797 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180916_20180922.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:06 AM 549748 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180923_20180929.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:07 AM 548789 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180930_20181006.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:09 AM 547955 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181007_20181013.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:05 AM 550144 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181014_20181020.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:02 AM 548814 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181021_20181027.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:06 AM 550654 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181028_20181103.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:05 AM 552501 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181104_20181110.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:09 AM 550911 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181111_20181117.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:02 AM 552316 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181118_20181124.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:21 AM 550836 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181125_20181201.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:28 AM 549247 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181202_20181208.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:56 AM 550068 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181209_20181215.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:55 AM 548945 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181216_20181222.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:29 AM 549312 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181223_20181229.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:05 AM 549996 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181230_20190105.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:20 AM 549272 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190106_20190112.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:10 AM 548636 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190113_20190119.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:18 AM 549825 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190120_20190126.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:08 AM 549716 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190127_20190202.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:54 AM 549644 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190203_20190209.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:26 AM 549377 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190210_20190216.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8:01 AM 549026 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190217_20190223.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:05 AM 550515 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190224_20190302.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:09 AM 551492 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190303_20190309.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:04 AM 548334 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190310_20190316.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:03 AM 550643 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190317_20190323.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:10 AM 552575 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190324_20190330.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:07 AM 553021 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190331_20190406.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:07 AM 555094 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190407_20190413.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 554703 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190414_20190420.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 552592 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190421_20190427.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:09 AM 553118 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190428_20190504.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:03 AM 551385 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190505_20190511.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:01 AM 550758 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190512_20190518.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:07 PM 552761 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190519_20190525.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:01 AM 553150 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190526_20190601.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:03 AM 553452 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190602_20190608.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:04 AM 550241 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20190609_20190615.zip