nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/TradingIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, January 30, 2017 7:53 AM 540427 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170108_20170114.zip
Monday, January 30, 2017 7:53 AM 539512 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170115_20170121.zip
Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:03 AM 540448 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170122_20170128.zip
Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:04 AM 541574 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170129_20170204.zip
Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:04 AM 540972 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170205_20170211.zip
Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:03 AM 540796 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170212_20170218.zip
Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:04 AM 541392 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170219_20170225.zip
Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:05 AM 540320 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170226_20170304.zip
Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:04 AM 540896 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170305_20170311.zip
Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:05 AM 542279 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170312_20170318.zip
Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:10 AM 543803 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170319_20170325.zip
Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:06 AM 542902 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170326_20170401.zip
Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:07 AM 537194 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170402_20170408.zip
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:08 AM 538257 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170409_20170415.zip
Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:09 AM 536400 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170416_20170422.zip
Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:06 AM 537760 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170423_20170429.zip
Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:07 AM 538375 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170430_20170506.zip
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:08 AM 536416 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170507_20170513.zip
Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:06 AM 535960 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170514_20170520.zip
Sunday, June 4, 2017 1:06 AM 537762 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170521_20170527.zip
Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:09 AM 535738 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170528_20170603.zip
Sunday, June 18, 2017 1:04 AM 536153 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170604_20170610.zip
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:08 AM 535283 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170611_20170617.zip
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:15 AM 535870 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170618_20170624.zip
Sunday, July 9, 2017 1:06 AM 536139 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170625_20170701.zip
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:10 AM 536629 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170702_20170708.zip
Sunday, July 23, 2017 1:10 AM 537084 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170709_20170715.zip
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:08 AM 539018 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170716_20170722.zip
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:09 AM 541393 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170723_20170729.zip
Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:09 AM 540850 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170730_20170805.zip
Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:03 AM 543186 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170806_20170812.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:30 AM 541742 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170813_20170819.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:30 AM 537646 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170820_20170826.zip
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:07 AM 537442 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170827_20170902.zip
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:08 AM 539560 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170903_20170909.zip
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:08 AM 539249 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170910_20170916.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:10 AM 538316 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170917_20170923.zip
Sunday, October 8, 2017 1:06 AM 534759 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20170924_20170930.zip
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:06 AM 533479 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171001_20171007.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:07 AM 538936 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171008_20171014.zip
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:53 AM 541453 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171015_20171021.zip
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:33 AM 545364 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171022_20171028.zip
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:23 AM 545484 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171029_20171104.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:08 AM 543086 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171105_20171111.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:06 AM 544544 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171112_20171118.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:05 AM 544380 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171119_20171125.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:45 AM 544544 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171126_20171202.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:16 AM 544011 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171203_20171209.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:03 AM 542330 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171210_20171216.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:04 AM 545622 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171217_20171223.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:05 AM 542870 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171224_20171230.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:57 PM 544289 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171231_20180106.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:04 AM 543844 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180107_20180113.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:03 AM 543771 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:03 AM 543637 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:05 AM 545666 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:07 AM 545880 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180204_20180210.zip