nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/TradingIS_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:08 AM 543086 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171105_20171111.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:06 AM 544544 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171112_20171118.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:05 AM 544380 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171119_20171125.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:45 AM 544544 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171126_20171202.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:16 AM 544011 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171203_20171209.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:03 AM 542330 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171210_20171216.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:04 AM 545622 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171217_20171223.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:05 AM 542870 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171224_20171230.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:57 PM 544289 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20171231_20180106.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:04 AM 543844 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180107_20180113.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:03 AM 543771 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:03 AM 543637 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:05 AM 545666 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:07 AM 545880 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180204_20180210.zip
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:06 AM 543932 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180211_20180217.zip
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:06 AM 544552 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180218_20180224.zip
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1:05 AM 544071 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180225_20180303.zip
Sunday, March 18, 2018 1:02 AM 544305 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180304_20180310.zip
Sunday, March 25, 2018 1:04 AM 544941 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180311_20180317.zip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:11 AM 544421 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180318_20180324.zip
Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:04 AM 545387 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180325_20180331.zip
Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:04 AM 545699 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180401_20180407.zip
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:45 AM 546389 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180408_20180414.zip
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:17 AM 545263 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180415_20180421.zip
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:31 AM 543017 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180422_20180428.zip
Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:24 AM 546511 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180429_20180505.zip
Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:05 AM 548465 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180506_20180512.zip
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:11 AM 547960 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180513_20180519.zip
Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:04 AM 547145 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180520_20180526.zip
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:03 AM 546585 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180527_20180602.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:04 AM 547258 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180603_20180609.zip
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:04 AM 546663 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180610_20180616.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:07 AM 546317 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180617_20180623.zip
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:07 AM 546713 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180624_20180630.zip
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:06 AM 544482 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180701_20180707.zip
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:48 AM 545421 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180708_20180714.zip
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:04 AM 545977 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180715_20180721.zip
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:35 AM 545657 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180722_20180728.zip
Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:22 AM 545847 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180729_20180804.zip
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:32 AM 545855 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180805_20180811.zip
Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:29 AM 547023 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180812_20180818.zip
Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:36 AM 545688 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180819_20180825.zip
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:19 AM 544913 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180826_20180901.zip
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:07 AM 545985 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180902_20180908.zip
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:14 AM 549919 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180909_20180915.zip
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:03 AM 546797 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180916_20180922.zip
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:06 AM 549748 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180923_20180929.zip
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:07 AM 548789 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20180930_20181006.zip
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:09 AM 547955 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181007_20181013.zip
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:05 AM 550144 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181014_20181020.zip
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:02 AM 548814 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181021_20181027.zip
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:06 AM 550654 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181028_20181103.zip
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:05 AM 552501 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181104_20181110.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:09 AM 550911 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181111_20181117.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:02 AM 552316 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181118_20181124.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:21 AM 550836 PUBLIC_TRADINGIS_20181125_20181201.zip