nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Trading_Cumulative_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:05 AM 228188 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181104_20181110.zip
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:09 AM 226887 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181111_20181117.zip
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:02 AM 227112 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181118_20181124.zip
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:21 AM 226835 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181125_20181201.zip
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:28 AM 226713 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181202_20181208.zip
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:57 AM 226883 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181209_20181215.zip
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:55 AM 226887 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181216_20181222.zip
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:29 AM 227253 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181223_20181229.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:05 AM 228983 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20181230_20190105.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:20 AM 228106 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190106_20190112.zip
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:10 AM 228216 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190113_20190119.zip
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:18 AM 236827 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190120_20190126.zip
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:08 AM 236248 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190127_20190202.zip
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:29 AM 229251 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190203_20190209.zip
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:26 AM 227409 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190210_20190216.zip
Sunday, March 3, 2019 8:01 AM 227336 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190217_20190223.zip
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:05 AM 230064 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190224_20190302.zip
Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:09 AM 234223 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190303_20190309.zip
Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:04 AM 233054 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190310_20190316.zip
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:03 AM 227478 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190317_20190323.zip
Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:10 AM 227037 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190324_20190330.zip
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:07 AM 226811 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190331_20190406.zip
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:07 AM 229758 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190407_20190413.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 232881 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190414_20190420.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 231228 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190421_20190427.zip
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:09 AM 231573 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190428_20190504.zip
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:03 AM 230217 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190505_20190511.zip
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:01 AM 226911 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190512_20190518.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:07 PM 226228 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190519_20190525.zip
Sunday, June 9, 2019 1:01 AM 226737 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190526_20190601.zip
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:03 AM 226581 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190602_20190608.zip
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:04 AM 226474 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190609_20190615.zip
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:02 AM 230322 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190616_20190622.zip
Sunday, July 7, 2019 1:03 AM 229612 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190623_20190629.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 225887 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190630_20190706.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:25 AM 230775 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190707_20190713.zip
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:02 AM 233122 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190714_20190720.zip
Sunday, August 4, 2019 1:03 AM 229851 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190721_20190727.zip
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:01 AM 232066 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190728_20190803.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:53 PM 229476 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190804_20190810.zip
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:02 AM 228741 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190811_20190817.zip
Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:04 AM 232836 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190818_20190824.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 235256 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190825_20190831.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 239966 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190901_20190907.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 233202 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190908_20190914.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:03 AM 237663 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190915_20190921.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 236035 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190922_20190928.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 238330 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190929_20191005.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 239843 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191006_20191012.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:03 AM 235916 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191013_20191019.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 227224 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191020_20191026.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:03 AM 232300 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191027_20191102.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:03 AM 237561 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191103_20191109.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:04 AM 244913 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191110_20191116.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:06 AM 246870 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191117_20191123.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:02 AM 232773 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191124_20191130.zip