nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Trading_Cumulative_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, September 1, 2019 1:04 AM 232836 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190818_20190824.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 235256 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190825_20190831.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:32 AM 239966 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190901_20190907.zip
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:02 AM 233202 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190908_20190914.zip
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:03 AM 237663 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190915_20190921.zip
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:01 AM 236035 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190922_20190928.zip
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:02 AM 238330 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20190929_20191005.zip
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:01 AM 239843 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191006_20191012.zip
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:03 AM 235916 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191013_20191019.zip
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:02 AM 227224 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191020_20191026.zip
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:03 AM 232300 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191027_20191102.zip
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:03 AM 237561 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191103_20191109.zip
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:04 AM 244913 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191110_20191116.zip
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:06 AM 246870 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191117_20191123.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:02 AM 232773 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191124_20191130.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:04 AM 229667 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191201_20191207.zip
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:03 AM 222924 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191208_20191214.zip
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 7:31 PM 227149 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191215_20191221.zip
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:02 AM 227100 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191222_20191228.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 227922 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20191229_20200104.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:20 AM 252419 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200105_20200111.zip
Sunday, January 26, 2020 1:03 AM 231006 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200112_20200118.zip
Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:07 AM 230932 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200119_20200125.zip
Sunday, February 9, 2020 1:02 AM 233856 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200126_20200201.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 1:03 AM 249385 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200202_20200208.zip
Sunday, February 23, 2020 1:02 AM 244388 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200209_20200215.zip
Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:02 AM 245950 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200216_20200222.zip
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:41 PM 237206 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200223_20200229.zip
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:02 AM 242551 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200301_20200307.zip
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1:01 AM 233220 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200308_20200314.zip
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:03 AM 231254 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200315_20200321.zip
Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:02 AM 230695 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200322_20200328.zip
Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:42 AM 228539 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200329_20200404.zip
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:03 AM 232149 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200405_20200411.zip
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:04 AM 230747 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200412_20200418.zip
Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:52 AM 226792 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200419_20200425.zip
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:01 AM 229829 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200426_20200502.zip
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2:23 PM 235389 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200503_20200509.zip
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:01 AM 229463 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200510_20200516.zip
Sunday, May 31, 2020 1:03 AM 235295 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200517_20200523.zip
Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:02 AM 238180 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200524_20200530.zip
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:06 AM 238336 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200531_20200606.zip
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:01 AM 239501 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200607_20200613.zip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:01 AM 238498 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200614_20200620.zip
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:01 AM 237976 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200621_20200627.zip
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:01 AM 237873 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200628_20200704.zip
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:02 AM 240786 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200705_20200711.zip
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:03 AM 242067 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200712_20200718.zip
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:04 AM 236209 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200719_20200725.zip
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1:01 AM 236261 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200726_20200801.zip
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:01 AM 234090 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200802_20200808.zip
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:02 AM 234156 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200809_20200815.zip
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:01 AM 235100 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200816_20200822.zip
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:31 AM 238486 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200823_20200829.zip
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:01 AM 239010 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200830_20200905.zip
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:02 AM 239539 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20200906_20200912.zip