nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Trading_Cumulative_Price/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, January 30, 2017 7:53 AM 225567 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170108_20170114.zip
Monday, January 30, 2017 7:53 AM 225217 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170115_20170121.zip
Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:03 AM 229544 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170122_20170128.zip
Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:04 AM 226357 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170129_20170204.zip
Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:04 AM 226758 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170205_20170211.zip
Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:03 AM 232416 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170212_20170218.zip
Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:04 AM 225561 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170219_20170225.zip
Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:05 AM 230239 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170226_20170304.zip
Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:04 AM 233244 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170305_20170311.zip
Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:05 AM 234506 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170312_20170318.zip
Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:10 AM 240893 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170319_20170325.zip
Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:07 AM 240907 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170326_20170401.zip
Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:07 AM 240135 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170402_20170408.zip
Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:08 AM 226717 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170409_20170415.zip
Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:09 AM 231790 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170416_20170422.zip
Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:06 AM 230270 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170423_20170429.zip
Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:07 AM 231612 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170430_20170506.zip
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:08 AM 232355 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170507_20170513.zip
Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:06 AM 226433 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170514_20170520.zip
Sunday, June 4, 2017 1:06 AM 232260 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170521_20170527.zip
Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:09 AM 227863 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170528_20170603.zip
Sunday, June 18, 2017 1:04 AM 226569 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170604_20170610.zip
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:08 AM 226256 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170611_20170617.zip
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:15 AM 226860 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170618_20170624.zip
Sunday, July 9, 2017 1:06 AM 225911 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170625_20170701.zip
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:10 AM 226272 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170702_20170708.zip
Sunday, July 23, 2017 1:10 AM 226460 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170709_20170715.zip
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:08 AM 226266 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170716_20170722.zip
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:09 AM 227790 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170723_20170729.zip
Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:09 AM 234877 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170730_20170805.zip
Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:03 AM 236305 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170806_20170812.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:31 AM 234792 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170813_20170819.zip
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:31 AM 230470 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170820_20170826.zip
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:07 AM 234788 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170827_20170902.zip
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:08 AM 232981 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170903_20170909.zip
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:08 AM 230472 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170910_20170916.zip
Sunday, October 1, 2017 1:10 AM 232566 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170917_20170923.zip
Sunday, October 8, 2017 1:06 AM 226634 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20170924_20170930.zip
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:06 AM 226612 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171001_20171007.zip
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:07 AM 232010 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171008_20171014.zip
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:53 AM 244904 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171015_20171021.zip
Sunday, November 5, 2017 1:33 AM 239125 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171022_20171028.zip
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:23 AM 237463 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171029_20171104.zip
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:08 AM 231807 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171105_20171111.zip
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:06 AM 226602 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171112_20171118.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 1:05 AM 227022 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171119_20171125.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 1:45 AM 233064 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171126_20171202.zip
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:16 AM 232855 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171203_20171209.zip
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:03 AM 226761 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171210_20171216.zip
Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:04 AM 229469 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171217_20171223.zip
Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:05 AM 227486 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171224_20171230.zip
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 2:57 PM 225729 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20171231_20180106.zip
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:04 AM 225730 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20180107_20180113.zip
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:03 AM 234097 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20180114_20180120.zip
Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:03 AM 234448 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20180121_20180127.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 1:05 AM 226759 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20180128_20180203.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:07 AM 226794 PUBLIC_TRADING_CUMULATIVE_PRICE_20180204_20180210.zip