nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Yesterdays_Bids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2:12 AM 56415309 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:52 AM 50367046 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:09 AM 52789443 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180801.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:08 AM 52275216 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20180901.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:11 AM 58257204 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20181001.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:26 AM 55684337 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20181101.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 2:20 AM 63820129 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20181201.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:06 AM 71648562 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20190101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:11 AM 56858919 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20190201.zip
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:33 PM 70799740 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20190301.zip
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:07 PM 67991902 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20190401.zip
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:09 AM 71365119 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20190501.zip
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:06 AM 72136042 PUBLIC_YESTBID_20190601.zip