nemweb.com.au - /Reports/Archive/Yesterdays_MNSPBids_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:11 AM 36447 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180201.zip
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:53 AM 45371 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180301.zip
Friday, June 1, 2018 1:02 AM 51454 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180401.zip
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:10 AM 40381 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180501.zip
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2:12 AM 42542 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180601.zip
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:52 AM 38536 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180701.zip
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:09 AM 39986 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180801.zip
Thursday, November 1, 2018 1:08 AM 42585 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20180901.zip
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:11 AM 44200 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20181001.zip
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:26 AM 38034 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20181101.zip
Friday, February 1, 2019 2:20 AM 39186 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20181201.zip
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:06 AM 43420 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20190101.zip
Monday, April 1, 2019 1:11 AM 38166 PUBLIC_YESTMNSPBID_20190201.zip