nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Auction_Units_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, November 5, 2020 11:27 AM 1700 AUCUNITS_20200405.R015
Thursday, November 12, 2020 11:24 AM 1676 AUCUNITS_20200412.R014
Thursday, November 19, 2020 11:06 AM 1668 AUCUNITS_20200419.R014
Thursday, November 26, 2020 12:00 PM 1659 AUCUNITS_20200426.R016
Thursday, December 3, 2020 9:41 AM 1671 AUCUNITS_20200503.R015
Thursday, December 10, 2020 11:11 AM 1663 AUCUNITS_20200510.R014
Thursday, December 17, 2020 11:23 AM 1658 AUCUNITS_20200517.R015
Thursday, December 24, 2020 10:52 AM 1659 AUCUNITS_20200524.R015
Thursday, December 31, 2020 11:30 AM 1669 AUCUNITS_20200531.R016
Thursday, January 7, 2021 11:28 AM 1617 AUCUNITS_20200607.R015
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 11:37 AM 1621 AUCUNITS_20200614.R014
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:48 AM 1621 AUCUNITS_20200614.R016
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:51 AM 1634 AUCUNITS_20200621.R013
Thursday, January 21, 2021 11:17 AM 1634 AUCUNITS_20200621.R014
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:33 AM 2822 AUCUNITS_20200628.R015
Thursday, January 28, 2021 11:28 AM 2822 AUCUNITS_20200628.R017
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10:30 AM 1637 AUCUNITS_20200705.R015
Thursday, February 4, 2021 11:41 AM 1637 AUCUNITS_20200705.R016
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 11:19 AM 1683 AUCUNITS_20200712.R013
Thursday, February 11, 2021 12:33 PM 1683 AUCUNITS_20200712.R015
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 11:09 AM 1645 AUCUNITS_20200719.R013
Thursday, February 18, 2021 11:40 AM 1645 AUCUNITS_20200719.R015
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 10:41 AM 1638 AUCUNITS_20200726.R014
Thursday, February 25, 2021 11:16 AM 1638 AUCUNITS_20200726.R015
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 11:27 AM 1629 AUCUNITS_20200802.R014
Thursday, March 4, 2021 10:57 AM 1629 AUCUNITS_20200802.R015
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 12:28 PM 1630 AUCUNITS_20200809.R013
Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:33 AM 1630 AUCUNITS_20200809.R014
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 11:16 AM 1632 AUCUNITS_20200816.R014
Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:15 AM 1632 AUCUNITS_20200816.R016
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:48 AM 1629 AUCUNITS_20200823.R014
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:18 PM 1629 AUCUNITS_20200823.R015
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 11:07 AM 1671 AUCUNITS_20200830.R014
Thursday, April 1, 2021 10:29 AM 1671 AUCUNITS_20200830.R015
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:57 AM 1614 AUCUNITS_20200906.R014
Thursday, April 8, 2021 12:10 PM 1614 AUCUNITS_20200906.R015
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10:40 AM 1619 AUCUNITS_20200913.R014
Thursday, April 15, 2021 12:01 PM 1619 AUCUNITS_20200913.R015
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 11:23 AM 1664 AUCUNITS_20200920.R012
Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:15 PM 1664 AUCUNITS_20200920.R013
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:46 AM 2828 AUCUNITS_20200927.R014
Thursday, April 29, 2021 2:45 PM 2828 AUCUNITS_20200927.R016
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:34 PM 1580 AUCUNITS_20201004.R013
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11:14 AM 1622 AUCUNITS_20201004.R015
Thursday, May 6, 2021 1:59 PM 1622 AUCUNITS_20201004.R017
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 11:13 AM 1586 AUCUNITS_20201011.R012
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 11:03 AM 1628 AUCUNITS_20201011.R013
Thursday, May 13, 2021 12:13 PM 1628 AUCUNITS_20201011.R014
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:02 AM 1557 AUCUNITS_20201018.R011
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 11:20 AM 1598 AUCUNITS_20201018.R012
Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:12 AM 1735 AUCUNITS_20201018.R015
Friday, November 6, 2020 10:54 AM 1578 AUCUNITS_20201025.R009
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 11:15 AM 1561 AUCUNITS_20201025.R013
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 11:33 AM 1603 AUCUNITS_20201025.R014
Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:36 PM 1732 AUCUNITS_20201025.R016
Friday, November 13, 2020 11:24 AM 1641 AUCUNITS_20201101.R009
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 10:55 AM 1611 AUCUNITS_20201101.R013
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10:42 AM 1653 AUCUNITS_20201101.R014
Thursday, June 3, 2021 11:10 AM 1748 AUCUNITS_20201101.R015
Friday, November 20, 2020 11:30 AM 1623 AUCUNITS_20201108.R009
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 11:19 AM 1601 AUCUNITS_20201108.R012
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 10:51 AM 1643 AUCUNITS_20201108.R013
Thursday, June 10, 2021 11:01 AM 1742 AUCUNITS_20201108.R014
Friday, November 27, 2020 10:38 AM 1661 AUCUNITS_20201115.R009
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 11:08 AM 1639 AUCUNITS_20201115.R012
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 11:49 AM 1681 AUCUNITS_20201115.R013
Thursday, June 17, 2021 12:34 PM 1756 AUCUNITS_20201115.R014
Friday, December 4, 2020 10:29 AM 1651 AUCUNITS_20201122.R009
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 10:58 AM 1625 AUCUNITS_20201122.R012
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 11:24 AM 1667 AUCUNITS_20201122.R013
Thursday, June 24, 2021 12:26 PM 1748 AUCUNITS_20201122.R014
Friday, December 11, 2020 11:52 AM 1661 AUCUNITS_20201129.R009
Monday, January 4, 2021 11:35 AM 1631 AUCUNITS_20201129.R012
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 12:03 PM 1673 AUCUNITS_20201129.R013
Thursday, July 1, 2021 1:43 PM 1766 AUCUNITS_20201129.R015
Friday, December 18, 2020 11:07 AM 1660 AUCUNITS_20201206.R009
Monday, January 11, 2021 11:10 AM 1634 AUCUNITS_20201206.R011
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:04 PM 1677 AUCUNITS_20201206.R012
Thursday, July 8, 2021 12:07 PM 1763 AUCUNITS_20201206.R013
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 10:27 AM 1678 AUCUNITS_20201213.R009
Monday, January 18, 2021 10:32 AM 1648 AUCUNITS_20201213.R013
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1:32 PM 1690 AUCUNITS_20201213.R014
Thursday, July 15, 2021 11:54 AM 1782 AUCUNITS_20201213.R016
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 10:51 AM 1674 AUCUNITS_20201220.R010
Friday, January 22, 2021 10:11 AM 1638 AUCUNITS_20201220.R013
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:54 AM 1680 AUCUNITS_20201220.R014
Thursday, July 22, 2021 12:35 PM 1768 AUCUNITS_20201220.R015
Friday, January 8, 2021 11:10 AM 2822 AUCUNITS_20201227.R009
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:16 AM 2776 AUCUNITS_20201227.R012
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:09 AM 3029 AUCUNITS_20201227.R015
Thursday, July 29, 2021 12:13 PM 3029 AUCUNITS_20201227.R016
Friday, January 15, 2021 10:55 AM 1698 AUCUNITS_20210103.R010
Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:43 AM 1659 AUCUNITS_20210103.R013
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:37 AM 1748 AUCUNITS_20210103.R014
Thursday, August 5, 2021 11:29 AM 1802 AUCUNITS_20210103.R015
Friday, January 22, 2021 11:11 AM 1646 AUCUNITS_20210110.R009
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:48 AM 1620 AUCUNITS_20210110.R012
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 11:36 AM 1751 AUCUNITS_20210110.R013
Thursday, August 12, 2021 11:29 AM 1805 AUCUNITS_20210110.R014
Monday, February 1, 2021 11:23 AM 1657 AUCUNITS_20210117.R010
Thursday, February 18, 2021 10:50 AM 1621 AUCUNITS_20210117.R014
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 11:55 AM 1750 AUCUNITS_20210117.R015
Thursday, August 19, 2021 12:07 PM 1805 AUCUNITS_20210117.R016
Friday, February 5, 2021 12:52 PM 1651 AUCUNITS_20210124.R009
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 11:08 AM 1621 AUCUNITS_20210124.R013
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 11:27 AM 1757 AUCUNITS_20210124.R015
Thursday, August 26, 2021 12:11 PM 1758 AUCUNITS_20210124.R016
Friday, February 12, 2021 11:00 AM 1660 AUCUNITS_20210131.R010
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 11:06 AM 1623 AUCUNITS_20210131.R012
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 11:51 AM 1754 AUCUNITS_20210131.R014
Thursday, September 2, 2021 11:39 AM 1712 AUCUNITS_20210131.R015
Friday, February 19, 2021 9:04 AM 1641 AUCUNITS_20210207.R009
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:34 AM 1610 AUCUNITS_20210207.R013
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 12:13 PM 1755 AUCUNITS_20210207.R014
Thursday, September 9, 2021 11:09 AM 1712 AUCUNITS_20210207.R015
Friday, February 26, 2021 11:08 AM 1636 AUCUNITS_20210214.R009
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 11:38 AM 1606 AUCUNITS_20210214.R012
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 11:42 AM 1737 AUCUNITS_20210214.R013
Thursday, September 16, 2021 12:00 PM 1694 AUCUNITS_20210214.R014
Friday, March 5, 2021 11:02 AM 1650 AUCUNITS_20210221.R010
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11:02 AM 1614 AUCUNITS_20210221.R013
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 11:52 AM 1749 AUCUNITS_20210221.R014
Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:28 PM 1707 AUCUNITS_20210221.R015
Friday, March 12, 2021 11:10 AM 1627 AUCUNITS_20210228.R010
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 11:16 AM 1591 AUCUNITS_20210228.R014
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12:25 PM 1750 AUCUNITS_20210228.R015
Thursday, September 30, 2021 11:40 AM 1708 AUCUNITS_20210228.R016
Friday, March 19, 2021 9:37 AM 1660 AUCUNITS_20210307.R009
Friday, April 9, 2021 11:52 AM 1630 AUCUNITS_20210307.R012
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12:15 PM 1764 AUCUNITS_20210307.R013
Thursday, October 7, 2021 10:57 AM 1724 AUCUNITS_20210307.R014
Friday, March 26, 2021 10:36 AM 1659 AUCUNITS_20210314.R010
Friday, April 16, 2021 11:14 AM 1623 AUCUNITS_20210314.R013
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 10:36 AM 1759 AUCUNITS_20210314.R014
Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:23 AM 1719 AUCUNITS_20210314.R015
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 12:37 PM 1664 AUCUNITS_20210321.R010
Friday, April 23, 2021 11:56 AM 1628 AUCUNITS_20210321.R013
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 1:23 PM 1813 AUCUNITS_20210321.R014
Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:06 AM 1718 AUCUNITS_20210321.R018
Monday, April 12, 2021 2:21 PM 2811 AUCUNITS_20210328.R012
Thursday, April 29, 2021 12:21 PM 2739 AUCUNITS_20210328.R016
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 12:21 PM 3130 AUCUNITS_20210328.R017
Thursday, October 28, 2021 11:04 AM 2947 AUCUNITS_20210328.R019
Friday, April 16, 2021 2:35 PM 1676 AUCUNITS_20210404.R011
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:35 PM 1640 AUCUNITS_20210404.R015
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 11:09 AM 1745 AUCUNITS_20210404.R016
Thursday, November 4, 2021 11:07 AM 1706 AUCUNITS_20210404.R018
Friday, April 23, 2021 1:31 PM 1670 AUCUNITS_20210411.R009
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:03 PM 1640 AUCUNITS_20210411.R012
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 10:55 AM 1753 AUCUNITS_20210411.R013
Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:42 AM 1711 AUCUNITS_20210411.R014
Friday, April 30, 2021 12:10 PM 1659 AUCUNITS_20210418.R009
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:23 AM 1720 AUCUNITS_20210418.R013
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 11:53 AM 1708 AUCUNITS_20210418.R014
Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:54 AM 1708 AUCUNITS_20210418.R015
Friday, May 7, 2021 1:23 PM 1621 AUCUNITS_20210425.R009
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:55 AM 1718 AUCUNITS_20210425.R012
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12:13 PM 1707 AUCUNITS_20210425.R013
Thursday, November 25, 2021 11:18 AM 1707 AUCUNITS_20210425.R015
Friday, May 14, 2021 11:08 AM 1658 AUCUNITS_20210502.R008
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 12:33 PM 1722 AUCUNITS_20210502.R011
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 12:02 PM 1709 AUCUNITS_20210502.R012
Friday, May 21, 2021 11:58 AM 1767 AUCUNITS_20210509.R011
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 11:42 AM 1732 AUCUNITS_20210509.R014
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:25 AM 1721 AUCUNITS_20210509.R015
Friday, May 28, 2021 11:23 AM 1757 AUCUNITS_20210516.R009
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 10:54 AM 1727 AUCUNITS_20210516.R013
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 10:53 AM 1717 AUCUNITS_20210516.R014
Friday, June 4, 2021 11:56 AM 1780 AUCUNITS_20210523.R009
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 4:01 PM 1750 AUCUNITS_20210523.R012
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:30 AM 1743 AUCUNITS_20210523.R013
Friday, June 11, 2021 1:17 PM 1773 AUCUNITS_20210530.R009
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 11:33 AM 1743 AUCUNITS_20210530.R012
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:11 AM 1736 AUCUNITS_20210530.R014
Friday, June 18, 2021 12:06 PM 1777 AUCUNITS_20210606.R009
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 2:08 PM 1747 AUCUNITS_20210606.R012
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:54 AM 1740 AUCUNITS_20210606.R013
Friday, June 25, 2021 12:23 PM 1780 AUCUNITS_20210613.R007
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 11:20 AM 1750 AUCUNITS_20210613.R010
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:56 AM 1743 AUCUNITS_20210613.R012
Friday, July 2, 2021 3:59 PM 1764 AUCUNITS_20210620.R010
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12:07 PM 1729 AUCUNITS_20210620.R013
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 2:24 PM 1721 AUCUNITS_20210620.R015
Friday, July 9, 2021 1:37 PM 3078 AUCUNITS_20210627.R009
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 12:09 PM 3018 AUCUNITS_20210627.R013
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:48 AM 3006 AUCUNITS_20210627.R015
Friday, July 16, 2021 3:41 PM 1757 AUCUNITS_20210704.R012
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 11:08 AM 1777 AUCUNITS_20210704.R015
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:14 AM 1710 AUCUNITS_20210704.R016
Friday, July 23, 2021 10:47 AM 1766 AUCUNITS_20210711.R009
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 12:06 PM 1793 AUCUNITS_20210711.R012
Friday, July 30, 2021 1:09 PM 1772 AUCUNITS_20210718.R009
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12:15 PM 1797 AUCUNITS_20210718.R012
Friday, August 6, 2021 11:11 AM 1832 AUCUNITS_20210725.R010
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11:59 AM 1743 AUCUNITS_20210725.R015
Friday, August 13, 2021 3:13 PM 1820 AUCUNITS_20210801.R009
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 11:40 AM 1695 AUCUNITS_20210801.R012
Friday, August 20, 2021 12:55 PM 1767 AUCUNITS_20210808.R010
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 12:28 PM 1689 AUCUNITS_20210808.R014
Friday, August 27, 2021 12:37 PM 1771 AUCUNITS_20210815.R010
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12:11 PM 1695 AUCUNITS_20210815.R013
Friday, September 3, 2021 11:13 AM 1726 AUCUNITS_20210822.R009
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12:18 PM 1696 AUCUNITS_20210822.R012
Friday, September 10, 2021 11:34 AM 1734 AUCUNITS_20210829.R010
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:22 PM 1698 AUCUNITS_20210829.R013
Friday, September 17, 2021 12:02 PM 1737 AUCUNITS_20210905.R010
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 11:19 AM 1701 AUCUNITS_20210905.R013
Friday, September 24, 2021 12:17 PM 1731 AUCUNITS_20210912.R009
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:12 PM 1701 AUCUNITS_20210912.R013
Friday, October 1, 2021 2:04 PM 1733 AUCUNITS_20210919.R011
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 11:14 AM 1703 AUCUNITS_20210919.R015
Friday, October 8, 2021 3:51 PM 2941 AUCUNITS_20210926.R012
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 11:08 AM 2941 AUCUNITS_20210926.R015
Friday, October 15, 2021 3:21 PM 1710 AUCUNITS_20211003.R010
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 11:03 AM 1692 AUCUNITS_20211003.R013
Friday, October 22, 2021 11:20 AM 1693 AUCUNITS_20211010.R009
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 11:17 AM 1686 AUCUNITS_20211010.R012
Friday, October 29, 2021 11:14 AM 1721 AUCUNITS_20211017.R009
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 11:27 AM 1693 AUCUNITS_20211017.R011
Friday, November 5, 2021 12:43 PM 1728 AUCUNITS_20211024.R010
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 11:12 AM 1692 AUCUNITS_20211024.R012
Friday, November 12, 2021 11:51 AM 1725 AUCUNITS_20211031.R010
Friday, November 19, 2021 12:03 PM 1718 AUCUNITS_20211107.R011
Friday, November 26, 2021 11:11 AM 1738 AUCUNITS_20211114.R010