nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:06 AM <dir> DUPLICATE
Friday, October 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4830628 PUBLIC_DAILY_202109300000_20211001040502.zip
Saturday, October 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4498780 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110010000_20211002040501.zip
Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4431127 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110020000_20211003040503.zip
Monday, October 4, 2021 4:06 AM 4365509 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110030000_20211004040502.zip
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4476831 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110040000_20211005040502.zip
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4471787 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110050000_20211006040502.zip
Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4400526 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110060000_20211007040502.zip
Friday, October 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4476069 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110070000_20211008040504.zip
Saturday, October 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4472445 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110080000_20211009040503.zip
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4470618 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110090000_20211010040503.zip
Monday, October 11, 2021 4:06 AM 4451240 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110100000_20211011040502.zip
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4538545 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110110000_20211012040503.zip
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:06 AM 4534192 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110120000_20211013040504.zip
Thursday, October 14, 2021 4:06 AM 4538633 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110130000_20211014040502.zip
Friday, October 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4507394 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110140000_20211015040503.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4468607 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110150000_20211016040502.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4422002 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110160000_20211017040502.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 4:06 AM 4337794 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110170000_20211018040503.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:06 AM 4389381 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110180000_20211019040502.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4389877 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110190000_20211020040504.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4395560 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110200000_20211021040502.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4412039 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110210000_20211022040502.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4326862 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110220000_20211023040503.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4390733 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110230000_20211024040502.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4349841 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110240000_20211025040503.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:06 AM 4404003 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110250000_20211026040502.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4334676 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110260000_20211027040504.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4481231 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110270000_20211028040505.zip
Friday, October 29, 2021 4:06 AM 4482878 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110280000_20211029040502.zip
Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:06 AM 4465278 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110290000_20211030040503.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:06 AM 4459952 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110300000_20211031040503.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 4:06 AM 4338731 PUBLIC_DAILY_202110310000_20211101040503.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:06 AM 4351384 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111010000_20211102040503.zip
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:06 AM 4392544 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111020000_20211103040504.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:06 AM 4421277 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111030000_20211104040505.zip
Friday, November 5, 2021 4:06 AM 4474529 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111040000_20211105040502.zip
Saturday, November 6, 2021 4:06 AM 4395440 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111050000_20211106040502.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:06 AM 4611469 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111060000_20211107040501.zip
Monday, November 8, 2021 4:06 AM 4520537 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111070000_20211108040504.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:06 AM 4594591 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111080000_20211109040503.zip
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:06 AM 4549472 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111090000_20211110040506.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:06 AM 4558238 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111100000_20211111040502.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 4:06 AM 4647546 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111110000_20211112040502.zip
Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:06 AM 4626423 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111120000_20211113040502.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:06 AM 4571035 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111130000_20211114040503.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:06 AM 4527039 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111140000_20211115040503.zip
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4:06 AM 4550685 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111150000_20211116040502.zip
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:06 AM 4461199 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111160000_20211117040506.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:06 AM 4453003 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111170000_20211118040502.zip
Friday, November 19, 2021 4:06 AM 4486355 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111180000_20211119040503.zip
Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:06 AM 4472854 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111190000_20211120040502.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:06 AM 4502135 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111200000_20211121040502.zip
Monday, November 22, 2021 4:06 AM 4478047 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111210000_20211122040502.zip
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:06 AM 4460080 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111220000_20211123040503.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4:06 AM 4515007 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111230000_20211124040503.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:06 AM 4543010 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111240000_20211125040503.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 4:06 AM 4564706 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111250000_20211126040502.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:06 AM 4602679 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111260000_20211127040502.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:06 AM 4454278 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111270000_20211128040503.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 4:06 AM 4431635 PUBLIC_DAILY_202111280000_20211129040505.zip