nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_AUCTION_QUANTITIES/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, October 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7265 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211015_0000000350858870.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:30 PM 7251 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211016_0000000350915368.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:30 PM 7235 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211017_0000000350971298.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 4:30 PM 7224 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211018_0000000351028830.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:30 PM 7222 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211019_0000000351086009.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211020_0000000351145047.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7246 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211021_0000000351204397.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7217 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211022_0000000351263309.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7277 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211023_0000000351320110.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7250 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211024_0000000351375090.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 4:30 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211025_0000000351434015.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7291 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211026_0000000351496535.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7220 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211027_0000000351557425.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7214 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211028_0000000351616246.zip
Friday, October 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7243 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211029_0000000351676235.zip
Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:30 PM 7246 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211030_0000000351731414.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:30 PM 7242 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211031_0000000351786817.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7259 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211101_0000000351843175.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7294 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211102_0000000351899397.zip
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7306 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211103_0000000351968929.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:30 PM 7258 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211104_0000000352027112.zip
Friday, November 5, 2021 4:30 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211105_0000000352084631.zip
Saturday, November 6, 2021 4:30 PM 7261 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211106_0000000352140974.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:30 PM 7281 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211107_0000000352196723.zip
Monday, November 8, 2021 4:30 PM 7254 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211108_0000000352256759.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM 7250 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211109_0000000352314931.zip
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:30 PM 7260 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211110_0000000352373143.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:30 PM 7286 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211111_0000000352432894.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 4:30 PM 7287 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211112_0000000352491502.zip
Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:30 PM 7237 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211113_0000000352546381.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:30 PM 7292 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211114_0000000352602941.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7287 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211115_0000000352662197.zip
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4:30 PM 7262 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211116_0000000352723414.zip
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:30 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211117_0000000352782167.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:30 PM 7273 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211118_0000000352831500.zip
Friday, November 19, 2021 4:30 PM 7271 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211119_0000000352890888.zip
Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:30 PM 7277 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211120_0000000352947282.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:30 PM 7248 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211121_0000000353003791.zip
Monday, November 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7277 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211122_0000000353060314.zip
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7261 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211123_0000000353116755.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7249 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211124_0000000353172729.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:30 PM 7241 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211125_0000000353232906.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211126_0000000353292868.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7284 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211127_0000000353349625.zip
Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7288 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211128_0000000353403487.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7280 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211129_0000000353458983.zip
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 4:30 PM 7270 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211130_0000000353516294.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4:30 PM 7246 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211201_0000000353576880.zip
Thursday, December 2, 2021 4:30 PM 7221 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211202_0000000353638547.zip
Friday, December 3, 2021 4:30 PM 7241 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211203_0000000353696344.zip
Saturday, December 4, 2021 4:30 PM 7261 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211204_0000000353752246.zip
Sunday, December 5, 2021 4:31 PM 7283 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211205_0000000353822542.zip
Monday, December 6, 2021 4:30 PM 7268 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211206_0000000353879340.zip
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 4:30 PM 7257 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211207_0000000353937578.zip
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4:30 PM 7243 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211208_0000000353997258.zip
Thursday, December 9, 2021 4:30 PM 7243 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211209_0000000354058143.zip
Friday, December 10, 2021 4:31 PM 7247 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211210_0000000354118280.zip
Saturday, December 11, 2021 4:30 PM 7261 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211211_0000000354176293.zip
Sunday, December 12, 2021 4:30 PM 7234 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211212_0000000354231254.zip
Monday, December 13, 2021 4:30 PM 7284 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211213_0000000354291856.zip
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 4:31 PM 7254 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211214_0000000354355917.zip
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 4:30 PM 7245 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211215_0000000354417418.zip
Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:31 PM 7271 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211216_0000000354478109.zip
Friday, December 17, 2021 4:30 PM 7239 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211217_0000000354535240.zip
Saturday, December 18, 2021 4:31 PM 7245 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211218_0000000354591793.zip
Sunday, December 19, 2021 4:30 PM 7286 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211219_0000000354650143.zip
Monday, December 20, 2021 4:31 PM 7233 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211220_0000000354708901.zip
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 4:31 PM 7266 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211221_0000000354765967.zip
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 4:30 PM 7253 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211222_0000000354822601.zip
Thursday, December 23, 2021 4:30 PM 7258 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211223_0000000354881910.zip
Friday, December 24, 2021 4:30 PM 7256 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211224_0000000354937856.zip
Saturday, December 25, 2021 4:31 PM 7253 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211225_0000000354992209.zip
Sunday, December 26, 2021 4:30 PM 7247 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211226_0000000355046176.zip
Monday, December 27, 2021 4:30 PM 7254 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211227_0000000355099942.zip
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 4:30 PM 7232 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211228_0000000355154421.zip
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 4:30 PM 7239 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211229_0000000355214813.zip
Thursday, December 30, 2021 4:30 PM 7233 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211230_0000000355271336.zip
Friday, December 31, 2021 4:30 PM 7301 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20211231_0000000355326895.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 4:30 PM 7287 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220101_0000000355382013.zip
Sunday, January 2, 2022 4:31 PM 7279 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220102_0000000355435917.zip
Monday, January 3, 2022 4:30 PM 7262 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220103_0000000355490526.zip
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 4:30 PM 7292 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220104_0000000355545945.zip
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 4:31 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220105_0000000355602437.zip
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4:30 PM 7269 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220106_0000000355660251.zip
Friday, January 7, 2022 4:30 PM 7266 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220107_0000000355717070.zip
Saturday, January 8, 2022 4:30 PM 7264 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220108_0000000355772300.zip
Sunday, January 9, 2022 4:30 PM 7269 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220109_0000000355825921.zip
Monday, January 10, 2022 4:31 PM 7253 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220110_0000000355881826.zip
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 4:30 PM 7280 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220111_0000000355940102.zip
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 4:30 PM 7263 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220112_0000000355997393.zip
Thursday, January 13, 2022 4:30 PM 7247 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220113_0000000356055055.zip
Friday, January 14, 2022 4:31 PM 7263 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220114_0000000356111890.zip
Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:30 PM 7255 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220115_0000000356166283.zip
Sunday, January 16, 2022 4:30 PM 7277 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220116_0000000356220658.zip
Monday, January 17, 2022 4:31 PM 7281 PUBLIC_AUCTIONQUANTITIES_20220117_0000000356275524.zip