nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_Daily_Trans_Summary/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, October 15, 2021 7:35 PM 623 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211015_0000000350866445.zip
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:35 PM 523 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211016_0000000350922657.zip
Sunday, October 17, 2021 7:35 PM 570 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211017_0000000350978630.zip
Monday, October 18, 2021 7:35 PM 585 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211018_0000000351035986.zip
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:35 PM 541 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211019_0000000351093534.zip
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:35 PM 588 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211020_0000000351153235.zip
Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:35 PM 609 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211021_0000000351211538.zip
Friday, October 22, 2021 7:35 PM 602 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211022_0000000351270667.zip
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:35 PM 540 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211023_0000000351327206.zip
Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:35 PM 540 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211024_0000000351382416.zip
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:35 PM 627 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211025_0000000351441482.zip
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:35 PM 599 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211026_0000000351506260.zip
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:35 PM 552 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211027_0000000351564630.zip
Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:35 PM 615 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211028_0000000351623798.zip
Friday, October 29, 2021 7:35 PM 571 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211029_0000000351683611.zip
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:35 PM 534 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211030_0000000351738622.zip
Sunday, October 31, 2021 7:35 PM 576 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211031_0000000351793964.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 7:35 PM 558 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211101_0000000351850256.zip
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:35 PM 591 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211102_0000000351917776.zip
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:35 PM 531 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211103_0000000351976228.zip
Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:35 PM 526 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211104_0000000352034546.zip
Friday, November 5, 2021 7:35 PM 568 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211105_0000000352091919.zip
Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:35 PM 540 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211106_0000000352148169.zip
Sunday, November 7, 2021 7:35 PM 541 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211107_0000000352204087.zip
Monday, November 8, 2021 7:35 PM 566 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211108_0000000352264073.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:35 PM 541 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211109_0000000352322075.zip
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:35 PM 655 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211110_0000000352381618.zip
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:35 PM 605 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211111_0000000352440290.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 7:35 PM 561 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211112_0000000352498613.zip
Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:35 PM 553 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211113_0000000352553536.zip
Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:35 PM 586 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211114_0000000352610457.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 7:35 PM 598 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211115_0000000352669651.zip
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:35 PM 601 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211116_0000000352730741.zip
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:35 PM 603 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211117_0000000352790508.zip
Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:35 PM 611 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211118_0000000352839317.zip
Friday, November 19, 2021 7:35 PM 537 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211119_0000000352898415.zip
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:35 PM 522 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211120_0000000352954270.zip
Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:35 PM 495 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211121_0000000353011098.zip
Monday, November 22, 2021 7:35 PM 518 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211122_0000000353067186.zip
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:35 PM 568 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211123_0000000353124127.zip
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:35 PM 598 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211124_0000000353179787.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 7:35 PM 557 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211125_0000000353240417.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 7:35 PM 626 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211126_0000000353300753.zip
Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:35 PM 568 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211127_0000000353356668.zip
Monday, November 29, 2021 7:35 PM 571 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211129_0000000353466291.zip
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:35 PM 553 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211130_0000000353523699.zip
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:35 PM 651 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211201_0000000353584179.zip
Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:35 PM 586 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211202_0000000353645636.zip
Friday, December 3, 2021 7:35 PM 556 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211203_0000000353703843.zip
Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:35 PM 533 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211204_0000000353759314.zip
Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:35 PM 532 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211205_0000000353829903.zip
Monday, December 6, 2021 7:35 PM 535 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211206_0000000353887006.zip
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:35 PM 562 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211207_0000000353945296.zip
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:35 PM 572 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211208_0000000354004621.zip
Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:35 PM 548 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211209_0000000354065586.zip
Friday, December 10, 2021 7:35 PM 594 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211210_0000000354125990.zip
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:35 PM 566 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211211_0000000354183426.zip
Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:35 PM 556 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211212_0000000354238498.zip
Monday, December 13, 2021 7:35 PM 691 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211213_0000000354301146.zip
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:35 PM 557 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211214_0000000354362887.zip
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:35 PM 582 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211215_0000000354424709.zip
Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:35 PM 628 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211216_0000000354485231.zip
Friday, December 17, 2021 7:35 PM 606 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211217_0000000354542407.zip
Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:35 PM 512 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211218_0000000354599502.zip
Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:35 PM 560 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211219_0000000354657749.zip
Monday, December 20, 2021 7:35 PM 523 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211220_0000000354716536.zip
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:35 PM 576 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211221_0000000354773374.zip
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:35 PM 631 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211222_0000000354829729.zip
Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:35 PM 603 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211223_0000000354889080.zip
Friday, December 24, 2021 7:35 PM 549 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211224_0000000354945236.zip
Saturday, December 25, 2021 7:35 PM 531 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211225_0000000354999101.zip
Sunday, December 26, 2021 7:35 PM 505 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211226_0000000355053140.zip
Monday, December 27, 2021 7:35 PM 526 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211227_0000000355106887.zip
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:36 PM 544 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211228_0000000355161431.zip
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:35 PM 584 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211229_0000000355222428.zip
Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:35 PM 524 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211230_0000000355278531.zip
Friday, December 31, 2021 7:35 PM 537 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20211231_0000000355333842.zip
Saturday, January 1, 2022 7:35 PM 497 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220101_0000000355389121.zip
Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:35 PM 507 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220102_0000000355443278.zip
Monday, January 3, 2022 7:35 PM 493 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220103_0000000355497504.zip
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:35 PM 499 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220104_0000000355553281.zip
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:35 PM 535 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220105_0000000355609972.zip
Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:35 PM 538 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220106_0000000355667236.zip
Friday, January 7, 2022 7:35 PM 570 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220107_0000000355724388.zip
Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:35 PM 499 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220108_0000000355779454.zip
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:35 PM 498 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220109_0000000355832792.zip
Monday, January 10, 2022 7:36 PM 549 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220110_0000000355889035.zip
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:35 PM 574 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220111_0000000355947773.zip
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:35 PM 545 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220112_0000000356004530.zip
Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:36 PM 544 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220113_0000000356062480.zip
Friday, January 14, 2022 7:35 PM 506 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220114_0000000356119117.zip
Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:35 PM 556 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220115_0000000356173208.zip
Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:36 PM 600 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220116_0000000356227623.zip
Monday, January 17, 2022 7:36 PM 553 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220117_0000000356282674.zip