nemweb.com.au - /Reports/CURRENT/GSH/GSH_Daily_Trans_Summary/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 27, 2022 7:35 PM 521 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220327_0000000360229064.zip
Monday, March 28, 2022 7:35 PM 521 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220328_0000000360285798.zip
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:35 PM 596 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220329_0000000360343577.zip
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:35 PM 499 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220330_0000000360403471.zip
Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:35 PM 533 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220331_0000000360463983.zip
Friday, April 1, 2022 7:35 PM 582 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220401_0000000360524584.zip
Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:35 PM 522 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220402_0000000360579152.zip
Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:35 PM 531 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220403_0000000360632333.zip
Monday, April 4, 2022 7:35 PM 548 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220404_0000000360689832.zip
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:35 PM 571 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220405_0000000360747960.zip
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 7:35 PM 541 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220406_0000000360807836.zip
Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:35 PM 534 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220407_0000000360866748.zip
Friday, April 8, 2022 7:35 PM 560 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220408_0000000360924791.zip
Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:35 PM 529 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220410_0000000361032940.zip
Monday, April 11, 2022 7:35 PM 565 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220411_0000000361092034.zip
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:35 PM 607 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220412_0000000361164333.zip
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 7:35 PM 496 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220413_0000000361225681.zip
Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:35 PM 588 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220414_0000000361284613.zip
Friday, April 15, 2022 7:35 PM 548 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220415_0000000361341107.zip
Saturday, April 16, 2022 7:35 PM 528 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220416_0000000361396857.zip
Sunday, April 17, 2022 7:35 PM 574 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220417_0000000361453231.zip
Monday, April 18, 2022 7:35 PM 506 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220418_0000000361507404.zip
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:35 PM 533 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220419_0000000361563363.zip
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 7:35 PM 539 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220420_0000000361625539.zip
Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:35 PM 652 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220421_0000000361682365.zip
Friday, April 22, 2022 7:35 PM 661 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220422_0000000361740332.zip
Saturday, April 23, 2022 7:35 PM 531 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220423_0000000361796116.zip
Sunday, April 24, 2022 7:35 PM 519 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220424_0000000361850779.zip
Monday, April 25, 2022 7:35 PM 553 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220425_0000000361905252.zip
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:35 PM 577 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220426_0000000361962222.zip
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:35 PM 614 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220427_0000000362020332.zip
Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:35 PM 599 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220428_0000000362080070.zip
Friday, April 29, 2022 7:35 PM 577 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220429_0000000362141118.zip
Saturday, April 30, 2022 7:35 PM 542 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220430_0000000362196981.zip
Sunday, May 1, 2022 7:35 PM 531 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220501_0000000362254022.zip
Monday, May 2, 2022 7:35 PM 546 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220502_0000000362312426.zip
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 7:35 PM 538 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220503_0000000362374154.zip
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 7:35 PM 672 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220504_0000000362434679.zip
Thursday, May 5, 2022 7:35 PM 603 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220505_0000000362495874.zip
Friday, May 6, 2022 7:35 PM 577 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220506_0000000362555802.zip
Monday, May 9, 2022 7:35 PM 601 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220509_0000000362734640.zip
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:35 PM 738 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220510_0000000362798499.zip
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:35 PM 823 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220511_0000000362857516.zip
Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:35 PM 733 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220512_0000000362925858.zip
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:35 PM 597 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220513_0000000362986802.zip
Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:35 PM 566 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220515_0000000363106080.zip
Monday, May 16, 2022 7:35 PM 575 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220516_0000000363166741.zip
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:35 PM 535 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220517_0000000363226348.zip
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:35 PM 649 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220518_0000000363287014.zip
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:35 PM 551 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220519_0000000363347269.zip
Friday, May 20, 2022 7:35 PM 649 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220520_0000000363409326.zip
Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:35 PM 565 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220521_0000000363466439.zip
Monday, May 23, 2022 7:35 PM 581 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220523_0000000363582632.zip
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:35 PM 591 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220524_0000000363646387.zip
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:35 PM 624 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220525_0000000363760413.zip
Thursday, May 26, 2022 7:35 PM 572 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220526_0000000363974958.zip
Friday, May 27, 2022 7:35 PM 678 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220527_0000000364079110.zip
Saturday, May 28, 2022 7:35 PM 557 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220528_0000000364135705.zip
Sunday, May 29, 2022 7:35 PM 567 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220529_0000000364191600.zip
Monday, May 30, 2022 7:35 PM 602 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220530_0000000364251070.zip
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 7:35 PM 777 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220531_0000000364312515.zip
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 7:35 PM 651 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220601_0000000364373369.zip
Thursday, June 2, 2022 7:35 PM 601 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220602_0000000364435161.zip
Friday, June 3, 2022 7:35 PM 615 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220603_0000000364496787.zip
Saturday, June 4, 2022 7:35 PM 607 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220604_0000000364557023.zip
Sunday, June 5, 2022 7:35 PM 595 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220605_0000000364616193.zip
Monday, June 6, 2022 7:35 PM 608 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220606_0000000364675790.zip
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 7:35 PM 631 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220607_0000000364738652.zip
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:35 PM 637 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220608_0000000364798037.zip
Thursday, June 9, 2022 7:35 PM 686 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220609_0000000364857881.zip
Friday, June 10, 2022 7:35 PM 756 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220610_0000000364920706.zip
Saturday, June 11, 2022 7:35 PM 606 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220611_0000000364980097.zip
Sunday, June 12, 2022 7:35 PM 655 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220612_0000000365037850.zip
Monday, June 13, 2022 7:35 PM 633 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220613_0000000365098258.zip
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 7:35 PM 592 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220614_0000000365164071.zip
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 7:35 PM 663 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220615_0000000365245226.zip
Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:35 PM 815 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220616_0000000365305331.zip
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:35 PM 676 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220617_0000000365362719.zip
Saturday, June 18, 2022 7:35 PM 623 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220618_0000000365416749.zip
Sunday, June 19, 2022 7:35 PM 593 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220619_0000000365471089.zip
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:35 PM 761 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220620_0000000365527762.zip
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:35 PM 585 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220621_0000000365584349.zip
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:35 PM 736 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220622_0000000365644335.zip
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:35 PM 587 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220623_0000000365706929.zip
Friday, June 24, 2022 7:35 PM 608 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220624_0000000365768676.zip
Saturday, June 25, 2022 7:35 PM 551 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220625_0000000365825499.zip
Monday, June 27, 2022 7:35 PM 500 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220627_0000000365941400.zip
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7:35 PM 635 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220628_0000000366001724.zip
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 7:35 PM 582 PUBLIC_DAILYTRANSACTIONSUMMARY_20220629_0000000366060709.zip